French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

My tailor-made wellness stay

6 100% customizable programs

Do you want to freely choose your wellness stay? Completely adaptable, these six tailor-made programs can be modified as desired, offering spa guests the choice of the length of their stopover - from one day to one week -, the treatments and the activities that compose it. Hydrotherapy, massages, scrubs or sports sessions, the choice is made according to his desires and needs.

TO BE PUSSYED

With their very warm waters, naturally rich in trace elements and minerals, essential thalassotherapy treatments bring calm and pleasure. In a wide range of treatments, many combinations are possible. For a short or medium stay, you hesitate between remineralizing hydromassage baths with iridescent crystals or seaweed jelly, a Japanese sauna session or a sweet / salty scrub. For a day, you can enjoy a "relaxing" massage or under a fine seawater shower and two to three hydrotherapy treatments, the ideal format for discovering thalassotherapy for the first time.

 

GETTING BACK TO SPORT

Because it is never too late to reclaim your body and benefit from the benefits of sport, a Thalasso stay is a good way to regain physical and mental vitality, in particular thanks to a personalized program. The stays combine hydrotherapy treatments and sports activities supervised by professionals to combine effort and comfort. Thus, we go to the swimming pool for a daily practice of Aquajump, Aquabike and Aquaboarding; to take a breath of iodized air, we prefer the beach with Longe-Côte or an oxygenating walk.

 

TECHNOLOGICAL INNOVATIONS

In the age of well-being 3.0, Thalassos and Spas are relying on new technologies to improve their results. Need to assess his state of health? Via electrodes placed on the forehead and hands, the Beflow Measure examines 180 points on the body in less than a minute using a low-frequency current that passes throughout the body to observe physical, mental and emotional form. Another innovation is the OligoScan Assessment, a device designed to make a precise assessment of the deficiencies or excess in minerals, trace elements, oxidative stress and heavy metals. On the treatment side, NeuroSense stands out with its targeted sound and visual frequencies, performed in a ZeroGravity chair. For a high-tech acupuncture session, the Aculaser stimulates points using low-intensity laser diodes to activate specific points and meridians. If the arrival in Thalasso is motivated by a slimming objective, we opt for Lipmodeling by Cellu M6 which uses the famous technique of "palpate-roll" aimed at eliminating fatty deposits and improving the tone of the skin. In the same spirit, IPulse 5.1 is a concept combining 5 technologies in a single session for an area-to-area re-sculpting effect. And for an extreme experience, the choice is cryotherapy with its temperatures up to -170 ° C; by fighting against the cold, the body draws on energy reserves and burns calories.

Our selection of cures

Detox and Vitality Program & Fast and Detox Program - 3 to 7 days at the Diane Barrière Le Normandy Spa

Treatments are provided with the Aerial Wellbeing for the Future Center, offering innovative and technological services. The Detox and Vitality Program of 3 or 4 days makes it possible to initiate the process and to activate the mechanisms of cellular regeneration, when the stay of a week is required for tangible and lasting results. With 24 treatments over 6 days, the Fast and Detox Program aims to lose weight and help improve digestive disorders.

Detox and Vitality Program, 3 days4 days et one week - from € 668.
Fast and Detox Program, 6 days - from € 826.

My Wellness Break - 1 to 6 days
at the Cures Marines Trouville

This program is available in two options: "I want to choose all my treatments", with Thalasso and Spa treatments (marine wraps, massage and exfoliation in sea rain) and "I want to create my own exceptional program", offering services more advanced combining traditional care and new technologies (sports assessment, respirology, beflow measurement).

I want to choose all my care - from 220 € per day.
I want to create my own exceptional program - from 275 € per day.

Supreme Freedom Cure & Sports Revival Cure - 6 days at Thalazur Cabourg

To be pampered, the Freedom Cure
Supreme includes remineralizing hydromassage baths, wraps and applications, expert treatments (sophrology, osteopathy session), massages and facials. Ideal for getting back into sport, the Sport Awakening Cure combines eight sports activities (among: Aquabike, Beach Training, Longe Côte) and remineralizing treatments to recover quickly. Each treatment is available as a 3-day stopover.

Sports Revival Cure, 3 days (from € 438 without accommodation / from € 744 with accommodation) or 6 days (from € 930 without accommodation / from € 1752 with accommodation)
Supreme Liberty Cure, 3 days (from € 588 without accommodation / from € 834 with accommodation) or 6 days (from € 1500 without accommodation / from € 2322 with accommodation)

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Mon séjour bien-être sur-mesure

4 programmes 100% personnalisables

Envie de choisir librement son séjour bien-être ? Totalement adaptables, ces programmes sur-mesure sont modifiables à souhait, offrant au curiste la possibilité de choisir la durée de son escale - allant d'un jour à une semaine -, les soins et les activités qui la composent. Hydrothérapie, modelages, gommages ou séances de sport, le choix se fait au gré de ses envies et de ses besoins.

SE FAIRE CHOUCHOUTER

Avec leurs eaux bien chaudes, naturellement riche en oligo-éléments et en minéraux, les soins essentiels de thalassothérapie apportent calme et volupté. Dans une large palette de soins, de nombreuses combinaisons sont réalisables. Pour un court ou moyen séjour, on hésite entre les bains hydromassants reminéralisants aux cristaux irisés ou à la gelée d’algues, la séance de sauna japonais ou le gommage sucré/salé. Le temps d’une journée, on profite d'un modelage "détente" ou sous fine pluie d'eau de mer et de deux à trois soins d'hydrothérapie, format idéal pour découvrir la thalassothérapie pour la première fois.

 

SE REMETTRE AU SPORT

Parce qu'il n'est jamais trop tard pour se réapproprier son corps et bénéficier des bienfaits du sport, un séjour en Thalasso est un bon moyen pour retrouver une vitalité physique et psychique, notamment grâce à un programme personnalisé. Les séjours combinent soins d'hydrothérapie et activités sportives encadrées par des professionnels pour cumuler effort et réconfort. Ainsi, on se rend à la piscine pour une pratique quotidienne d’Aquajump, d’Aquabike et d’Aquaboarding ; pour prendre un bol d’air iodé, on préfère la plage avec du Longe-Côte ou une marche oxygénante.

 

INNOVATIONS TECHNOLOGIQUES

A l’heure du bien-être 3.0, les Thalassos et Spas misent sur les nouvelles technologies pour perfectionner leurs résultats. Besoin d’évaluer son état de santé ? Via des électrodes placées sur le front et les mains, la Mesure Beflow examine 180 points du corps en moins d'une minute grâce à un courant de basse fréquence qui passe dans tout le corps pour constater la forme physique, mentale et émotionnelle. Autre innovation, le Bilan OligoScan, appareil conçu pour faire un bilan précis d’évaluation des carences ou des excès en minéraux, oligo-élements, stress oxydatif et métaux lourds. Côté soins, NeuroSense se démarque avec ses fréquences sonores et visuelles ciblées, pratiqué dans un fauteuil ZeroGravity. Pour une séance d'acupuncture high-tech, l'Aculaser stimule des points par diodes laser à faible intensité pour activer les points et méridiens spécifiques. Si la venue en Thalasso est motivée par un objectif minceur, on opte pour le Lipmodelage par Cellu M6 qui utilise la célèbre technique du "palper-rouler" visant à éliminer les capitons graisseux et améliorer la tonicité de la peau. Dans le même esprit, IPulse 5.1 est un concept associant 5 technologies en une seule séance pour un effet re-sculptant zone à zone. Et pour une expérience extrême, le choix se porte sur la cryothérapie avec ses températures allant jusqu’à -170°C ; en luttant contre le froid, le corps puise dans les réserves énergétiques et brûle des calories.

Notre sélection de cures

Spa Diane Barrière Le Normandy

 

Programme Détox et Vitalité & Programme Jeûne et Détox - 3 à 7 jours

 

Les soins sont prodigués avec le Centre Aerial Wellbeing for the Future, offrant des services innovants et technologiques. Le Programme Détox et Vitalité de 3 ou 4 jours permet d'initier le processus et d'enclencher les mécanismes de régénération cellulaire, quand le séjour d'une semaine est requis pour des résultats tangibles et pérennes. Avec 24 soins sur 6 jours, le Programme Jeûne et Détox vise à perdre du poids et aider à améliorer les troubles digestifs.

 

Institut Thalassa Sea & Spa, Cures Marines Trouville

 

Ma Pause Wellness - 1 à 6 jours

 

Ce programme se décline en deux options : « Je veux choisir tous mes soins », avec des soins Thalasso et Spa (enveloppements marins, modelage et gommage sous pluie marine) et « Je veux créer mon propre programme d’exception », proposant des services plus pointus alliant soins traditionnels et nouvelles technologies (bilan sportif, respirologie, mesure beflow).

 

Institut des Cures Marines Trouville Thalassa Sea & Spa

Thalassa Sea & Spa
Boulevard de la Cahotte
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 14 26 00