French Dutch English German Spanish

NORMANDES IN THE HEAD : WORKSHOPS
Normandes en tête is a unique opportunity to participate in workshops to develop your career and skills and reflect on the possibility of starting your business. Nearly 30 workshops throughout the day will give you new keys to advancing and discovering your talents. Three themes were selected for these workshops in small groups:

TAKE CARE OF YOURSELF


9h to 9h45
The day will start with a gentle awakening with Sandrine Pfoh, sophrologist.

AMBITION TO THE FEMALE


From 10h45 to 11h.
To free blockages, find new ideas and solutions to dare to act, led by Françoise Clechet founded Graines de Succès in 2016. UTC engineer, Françoise trained in coaching in 2003 after a career at Unilever and then as an analysis consultant risks to the food industries. Certified PCC coach, NLP master practitioner, trained in Non-Violent Communication, Mindfulness and Appreciative Inquiry, Françoise is a specialist in career development for women managers or leaders. Françoise is also a trainer for Thales and AFNOR. Claudine Deslandres, founder of Provalence, associate and Seeds of Success business coach, co-creator of the Graines d'Audace game, ACC certified professional coach and president of the International Coaching Federation Normandy.


From 12h15 to 13h.
A workshop to help women who want to get started in business creation to position themselves and validate their project with the GonoGoGame © method, created by Florence Canler-Grimonprez (consultant, trainer and PCC certified coach.)  
Creator and director of the firm F. Formations, for 25 years, her motto has been "building together". She is the co-founder of Normandie Pionnières.


From 15h15 to 16h.
The gender pay gap affects both salaried positions and business leaders. It is between 20 and 30% depending on the positions and statutes. There is no such thing as fatality, but it does require women to regain power over their remuneration and how they can make money. For this, there is knowledge to be had, new attitudes to adopt and behaviors to modify in order to be able to accelerate their financial success. This workshop will take place around a quiz which will allow participants to take stock of their relationship with money and obtain concrete keys to improve their relationship with money.


of 16h45 to 17h45
A workshop for women entrepreneurs. Thanks to a progressive and structured method calling on feelings and listening to emotions, the participants will come out of the workshop with a clear and assumed price for one of their offers. These two workshops will be led by Marjorie Llombart (consultant and trainer in entrepreneurship and brand identity with women entrepreneurs and founder of "Draw me a career").


11 a.m. to 12 p.m. and 13:45 p.m. to 14:45 p.m.
Two workshops “Business Speech and storytelling, re-enchant your pitch with storytelling” to discover the keys to an exciting pitch to meet storytelling and business by Pascale Abekhzer, specialist in behavioral intelligence, consultant and communication and certified professional coach, founder from Be-Nome.

 

 

 

THE SUPERWOMAN TOOLKIT


From 10h45 to 11h.    
Society changes as does its demands. As a result, our pace of work and therefore of life is upset. Faced with this and to gain efficiency and human performance, it is high time to set up innovative and motivating methods of communication, reflection and management. Come and acquire keys to federate around your project and create stimulating energy (for your customer relationships, suppliers, employees)
A workshop offered by the Femmes & Challenges network and led by Agnès Rouxel, from JP2A GENÈSE, also with the intervention of Elise Hauters, Director of CPM Industries.


From 12h15 to 13h.
Do you feel like you have to think of everything at work and at home? Not being able to do everything in one day? Feel exhausted with fluctuating morale?
You are part of a large majority of women who bear too much "cognitive load".
This workshop will give you concrete leads to learn to recognize this state, to seek internal and external resources to avoid or manage this situation.
A workshop led by Isabelle BANCAL DUVILLARD, Doctor of Pharmacy, behavioral coach, bio energetician, founder of Alma Bella, HR development company, training and coaching specialist in behavioral approach. Isabelle has been working for 20 years in companies and with individuals.


From 13h45 to 14h.
Managing my time, led by Clotilde Dajon Pelouard, founding member of Femmes & Challenges and creator of Via and of the Imaccueil reception skills training center. The mental overload that we experience on a daily basis gives way to this feeling of being constantly "overbooked". But, are we really running out of time to accomplish all the things of our daily lives? To rediscover creativity and serenity, you have to clarify your ideas and impose a few “positive” rules and habits.
A workshop offered by the Women & Challenge network.


From 16h45 to 17h.
How to learn everything at any age in record time! A workshop led by Anne-Marie Gaignard, author and teacher
To understand the 4-ray rule to learn diagrams, maps very quickly ...): to better remember, it is sometimes necessary to turn in a clockwise direction!
To understand and learn by the technique of the number 7 (using a small memory called the span). To learn at your own pace and through your own breathing. How to uncover a text without reading it, breaking it up and thus synthesizing your thought to better re-transcribe it orally (without any paper support) as well as in writing (obviously without doing paraphrases).


15:15 p.m. to 16:15 p.m.
A meeting with Anne Julio (Work in Trouville) + Ghislaine Givon (co-founder and director of Now coworking), moderated by Annie Grenier, co-founder and director of Overspeed, technological accelerator of innovation.

GOOGLE TRAINING WORKSHOPS

Google France supports Normandes in the lead and will offer 7 45-minute workshops throughout the day as well as a key note in plenary. These workshops are intended for beginners as well as those who already have more advanced knowledge.

  • Optimizing your actions through data analysis: we know that many people use the Internet, but for what purpose? What do your (future) customers actually do once they are on your website? How to improve the customer experience on your site?
  • Prepare and build your digital project: what is the level of digital maturity in the French market? How to define your objectives on the internet, identify the right growth drivers and then analyze your performance?
  • Build your brand and tell a story on the internet: the internet is also great stories, emotions and brands that have created a real universe around their products and services. In this workshop, we offer you to understand the evolution of marketing, the key principles to follow to organize your presence on the internet, and in particular to remain consistent on all your supports.  
  • How to increase your store traffic: why is it important to be visible on the internet? What are the advantages of the web-to-store and the levers for implementing it in your business in order to increase your clientele?
  • Think digital and understand the consumer: we will analyze the evolution of consumer behavior in France and we will see the tools that best help to improve the knowledge of your (future) customers on the internet.
  • Develop your business through natural referencing: we will explain how the search engine works as well as the key principles to improve your natural referencing.

 

Each workshop can accommodate 40 to 50 people (access on site depending on the places available).

Register for the day in by clicking here.

NORMANDES EN TÊTE : LES ATELIERS
Normandes en tête est une occasion unique de participer à des ateliers pour développer sa carrière, ses compétences et réfléchir sur la possibilité de lancer son entreprise.  Près de 30 ateliers, tout au long de la journée vous permettront d'avoir de nouvelles clés  pour avancer et découvrir vos talents. Trois thèmes ont été retenus pour ces ateliers en petits groupes :

PRENDRE SOIN DE SOI


De 9h à 9h45
La journée débutera par un réveil tout en douceur avec Sandrine Pfoh, sophrologue.

L'AMBITION AU FEMININ


De 10h45 à 11h45
Pour libérer les blocages, trouver de nouvelles idées et des solutions afin d'oser agir, animé par Françoise Clechet a fondé Graines de Succès en 2016. Ingénieure UTC, Françoise se forme au coaching en 2003 après un parcours chez Unilever puis comme consultante en analyse des risques pour les industries alimentaires. Certifiée coach PCC, Maître praticien PNL, formée à la Communication Non Violente, à la Pleine Conscience et à l’appréciative Inquiry, Françoise est spécialiste en évolution de carrière des femmes managers ou leader. Françoise est aussi formatrice pour Thales et AFNOR. Claudine Deslandres, fondatrice de Provalence, associée et business coach Graines de succès, co-créatrice du jeu Graines d'Audace, coach professionnelle certifié ACC et présidente de lnternational Coaching Féderation Normandie.


De 12h15 à 13h15
Un atelier pour aider les femmes qui veulent se lancer dans la création d'entreprise à se positionner et à valider leur projet avec la méthode GonoGoGame©, créée par Florence Canler-Grimonprez (consultante, formatrice et coach certifiée PCC.)  
Créatrice et dirigeante du cabinet F. Formations, depuis 25 ans, sa devise est "construire ensemble". Elle est la co-fondatrice de Normandie Pionnières.


De 15h15 à 16h15
L’écart de rémunération hommes-femmes touche aussi bien les postes salariés que les chefs d’entreprise. Il se situe entre 20 et 30% selon les postes et les statuts. Il n’y a pas de fatalité en la matière mais cela demande aux femmes de reprendre le pouvoir sur leur rémunération et la façon dont elles peuvent gagner de l’argent. Pour cela, il y a des connaissances à avoir, de nouvelles attitudes à adopter et des comportements à modifier pour pouvoir accélérer leur succès financier. Cet atelier se déroulera autour d’un quizz qui permettra aux participantes de faire un point sur leur relation à l’argent et d’obtenir des clés concrètes pour améliorer leur relation à l’argent.


de 16h45 à 17h45
Un atelier destiné aux femmes entrepreneurs. Grâce à une méthode progressive et structurée faisant appel au ressenti  et à l'écoute des émotions, les participantes ressortiront de l'atelier avec un tarif clair et assumé pour l'une de leurs offres. Ces deux ateliers seront animés par Marjorie Llombart (consultante et formatrice en entrepreunariat et identité de marque auprès des femmes entrepreneurs et fondatrice de "Dessine-moi une carrière").


De 11h à 12h et de 13h45 à 14h45
Deux ateliers « Business Speech et storytelling, réenchantez votre pitch avec le storytelling » pour découvrir les clés d'un pitch passionnant à la rencontre du conte et du business par Pascale Abekhzer, spécialiste en intelligence comportement, consultante et communication et coach professionnelle certifiée, fondatrice de Be-Nome.

 

 

 

LA BOITE À OUTILS DE LA SUPERWOMAN


De 10h45 à 11h45    
La société change tout comme ses exigences. Par là même, notre rythme de travail et donc de vie s'en trouve bouleversé. Face à cela et pour gagner en efficience et en performance humaine, il est grand temps de mettre en place des méthodes de communication, de réflexion et de management innovantes et motivantes. Venez acquérir des clés pour fédérer autour de votre projet et créer une énergie stimulante (pour vos relations clients, fournisseurs, collaborateurs)
Un atelier proposé par le réseau Femmes & Challenges et animé par Agnès Rouxel, du cabinet JP2A GENÈSE avec également l’intervention d’Elise Hauters, Dirigeante de CPM Industries.


De 12h15 à 13h15
Vous avez l’impression de devoir penser à tout au travail comme à la maison ? De ne pas arriver à tout faire dans une journée ? De vous sentir épuisée avec un moral fluctuant ?
Vous faites partie d’une grande majorité de femmes supportant une « charge cognitive » trop forte.
Cet atelier va vous donner des pistes concrètes pour apprendre à reconnaitre cet état, à aller chercher des ressources internes et externes pour éviter ou gérer cette situation.
Un atelier animé par Isabelle BANCAL DUVILLARD, Docteur en Pharmacie, coach comportementaliste, bio énergéticienne, fondatrice d’Alma Bella, société de développement RH, formation et coaching spécialiste de l’approche comportementale. Isabelle intervient depuis 20 ans en entreprise et auprès des particuliers.


De 13h45 à 14h45
Gérer mon temps, animé par Clotilde Dajon Pelouard, membre fondatrice de Femmes & Challenges et créatrice de Via et du centre de formation aux métiers d’accueil Imaccueil. La surcharge mentale que nous vivons au quotidien laisse place à cette sensation d’être constamment « overbookés ». Mais, manquons-nous réellement de temps pour accomplir toutes les choses de notre quotidien ? Pour retrouver créativité et sérénité, il faut clarifier ses idées et s’imposer quelques règles et habitudes « positives ».
Un atelier proposé par le réseau Femmes & Challenge.


De 16h45 à 17h45
Comment tout apprendre à tout âge en un temps record ! Un atelier animé par Anne-Marie Gaignard, auteur et pédagogue
Pour comprendre la règle des 4 rayons pour apprendre très rapidement des schémas, des cartes…) : pour mieux retenir, il est parfois nécessaire de tourner en rond dans le sens des aiguilles d'une montre !
Pour comprendre et apprendre par la technique du chiffre 7 (en utilisant une petite mémoire que l'on appelle l'empan). Pour apprendre à son rythme et grâce à sa propre respiration. Comment décou-per un texte sans le lire, le morceler et ainsi synthétiser sa pensée pour mieux la re-transcrire à l'oral (sans aucun support papier) comme à l'écrit (évidemment sans faire de paraphrases).


De 15h 15 à 16h15
Une rencontre avec Anne Julio (Work in Trouville) + Ghislaine Givon (cofondatrice et directrice de Now coworking), animée par Annie Grenier, co fondatrice et directrice d'Overspeed, accélerateur technologique d'innovation.

LES ATELIERS DE FORMATION GOOGLE

Google France soutient Normandes en tête et proposera 7 ateliers de 45 mn tout au long de la journée ainsi qu'une key note en plenière. Ces ateliers sont destinés aux débutants comme à celles qui ont déjà des connaissances plus avancées.

  • Optimiser ses actions grâce à l'analyse de données : nous savons que de nombreuses personnes utilisent Internet, mais dans quel objectif ? Que font réellement vos (futurs) clients une fois qu'ils sont sur votre site internet ? Comment améliorer l'expérience client sur votre site ?
  • Préparer et construire son projet digital : quel est le niveau de maturité digitale du marché français ? Comment définir ses objectifs sur internet, identifier les bons leviers de croissance puis analyser ses performances ?
  • Construire sa marque et raconter une histoire sur internet : internet, ce sont aussi de belles histoires, des émotions et des marques qui ont su créer un véritable univers autour de leurs produits et services. Dans cet atelier, nous vous proposons de comprendre l'évolution du marketing, les principes clés à suivre pour organiser sa présence sur internet, et notamment pour rester bien cohérent sur tous vos supports.  
  • Comment augmenter son trafic en magasin : pourquoi est il important d’être visible sur internet ? Quels sont les avantages du web-to-store et les leviers pour l'implémenter dans votre entreprise afin d’accroître votre clientèle ?
  • Penser digital et comprendre le consommateur : nous analyserons l’évolution du comportement des consommateurs en France et nous verrons les outils qui permettent au mieux d’améliorer la connaissance de vos (futurs) clients sur internet.
  • Développer son entreprise grâce au référencement naturel : nous expliquerons le fonctionnement du moteur de recherche ainsi que les principes clés pour améliorer son référencement naturel.

 

Chaque atelier peut accueillir 40 à 50 personnes (accès sur place en fonction des places disponibles).

Inscrivez-vous à la journée en cliquant ici.