French Dutch English German Spanish

NORMANDES IN THE HEAD : THE SPACES
To exchange and share, but also get inspired!

PARTNER SPACES

You have a business creation project, you want to boost your heritage, or you want to boost your career, find us on the Caisse d'Epargne Normandie area; our advisers are there to answer your questions and provide you with the best advice.
Women of talent: representatives of Elles in CEN, the female network of the Caisse d'Epargne Normandie, top level sportswomen will also be there to answer your questions and share their experiences.

Our space will allow you to exchange around the following themes:

  • My project: build and finance your project
  • My heritage: build and energize your heritage
  • My career: join us
  • #FemmesdeTalents: they are conquering

The Caisse d'Epargne Normandie also organizes two workshops on its space, offered twice a day: come and share the experience of #FemmesdeTalent. Employees or partners of the Caisse d'Epargne Normandie, they all have an entrepreneurial spirit in common.
 
IN THE PROGRAM :
Workshop 1: Create, manage, develop your business
With Géraldine Doucet, director of the business center in Evreux and Stéphanie Pérou, director of the business center in Le Havre
- How to optimize the support of your projects?
- Dare to perform and surpass oneself
 
2 workshop:
Female entrepreneurship in Normandy by Caisse d'Epargne Normandie 
With Angèle Pasquier, Key Accounts Director and Oumou Niang-Fouquet, co-president of the HAC Women's Handball
- How and why to create an internal network of women in business?
- How to succeed for women in the banking world, as in high level sport?
 
Sporty, enterprising, #FemmesdeTalent share the same values. They dare, they succeed. They are conquerors.

 

Financial autonomy, entrepreneurial spirit, financing project, desire for change in your professional life, whatever your reasons, your needs, your issues ...

Come and meet us on AXA spaces, as part of our partnership with Normandes en Tête, our teams of experts will be there to answer and advise you.

  • You create your box or you develop your activity:
    • Make an appointment on site for personalized advice and support with chartered accountants, notaries, wealth and social engineers….
  • You want to know if you are well protected:
    • Take part in friendly meetings led by AXA advisers around key issues related to your protection and by extension that of your loved ones. Ask for a personalized assessment.
  • You are wondering about a career change:

And come in large numbers to participate in our workshops 

  • "Manage your personal branding on the web":

“Both in industry and in service, the common thread running through my entire career is people;) I am passionate about complex and changing environments (industrialization, digitalization, etc.). It is during these transformations that human relationships are essential: understanding needs, detecting talents, supporting transformations, developing skills ... and my driving force is the challenge! I am delighted to share with you my feedback and in particular some HR marketing keys on the importance of managing your digital image. "
Workshop led by Ms. Muriel Nicou, Head of Employer Brand and AXA HR Marketing in France.

  • "Business & Entrepreneurship":

Sharing experiences, retraining and entrepreneurship.
Workshop led by Charles Antoine De La Haye, Angèle Kovacs, and David Mallet, AXA Commercial Inspectors in France.

On its stand, the Deauville by Algotherm thalasso invites you to discover, in its expert hands, the pleasures and benefits of plantar reflexology and to benefit from a discount to continue your discovery at the Thalasso (exclusive offers * for Saturday March 9 in the morning and discounts until the end of 2019). And you never know, maybe you will be the lucky winner of the contest!

* Discovery stopover at € 89,60 instead of € 112 or Deep Nature Massage at € 52,80 instead of € 66 (to book now on 02 31 87 72 00)

 

The CCI Normandie will be present with a stand where its products dedicated to business creators, buyers and sellers will be presented.

OTHER SPACES

A new space to help you put all the chances on your side to find a job, in which you will be able to: Meet human resources professionals who will advise you in the creation of your CV and your cover letter and your search for employment (Patricia Poussard -Poussard RH Experts, Laure Maillard (BHN), Marion Teissier, Coralie Maire- Ranstad, Francine Bourgault - HR Perspective, Marie-Pierre Bachelet - Cap Compétences (Oriel), Stéphanie Locat - Adecco meet the recruitment team of Axa and pin your resume or job posting on a nice corkboard.

In 2019, France has the honor of hosting the eighth edition of the FIFA Women's World Cup ™. Between June 7 and July 7, 2019, the 24 qualified teams, including France, as the host country, are competing for the world title. Le Havre and its Océane stadium will host 7 matches, including a 1 / 8th and a 1/4 final, and Deauville will host teams for their training phase before each match in Le Havre.

Make-up artists, hairdressers and photographers will be present all day so that you can leave with a beautiful portrait for your CV and your social media profiles (registration on site).

The Librairie du Marché in Deauville and a Biblio'Tech Deauville space will be open to all to discover the key works of management, personal development and well-being.
A dedication space will welcome the authors involved in the various workshops:

  • Claudine Deslandres, Norman author, Towards a fulfilled life,
  • Marine de Cherisey and Marine Balansard, author of Deciding it's working (Editions Eyrolles),
  • Christelle Crosnier, author of The power of optimism (City editions)
  • Silvia Lecardronnel, Norman author of Boost your feminine career
  • Sophie Charlotte Chapman, Norman author of Sell ​​and promote your creations (Eyrolles), Organize creative workshops (Eyrolles), The guide for creative women entrepreneurs (Eyrolles), Wake up his creativity (Eyrolles), Create your brand and identity (Eyrolles)
  • Laurence Bourgeois, author of  Freeing Yourself From The Mental Burden - A Week To Cure Rosita Syndrome (Eyrolles), Happy people always have a plan B (Larousse), The grain of sand theory - or the art of neutralizing pests in business (Diateino)
  • Blandine Métayer, author of I'm top (Delcourt) and The pearls of sexism (Fortuna)

Professional coaching cannot be described, it is lived! Come experience it and discover the concrete benefits of coaching in your professional life. A coaching session will allow you to take a step back on a complex situation, to change your outlook, to find new ideas and solutions within yourself, to take action while remaining in agreement with yourself. Some examples of subjects that you can discuss with coaches: consolidating decision-making, clarifying a concern, clarifying a question, solving a problem, advancing a project, etc.
Fifteen professional coaches (including ten coaches from the ICF - International Coaching Fédération Normandie branch) as well as independent coaches such as Pascale Abekhzer (Be Nome in Rouen), Charlotte Noel (CN Conseil - Paris Le Havre), Dominique Nemery (Inter and sense in Eure), Clémence Mirkovic in Calvados) Silvia Lecardonnel (Elles'volutions in Orne), Guénoline Jaunet (Vakom in Evreux) or Valérie Lambert (Kaizen in Rouen) are mobilized in Deauville all day from 8 March to offer you a brief 20-minute coaching session! Appointments are made on site (registrations in the early morning and early afternoon).

All day long, drop off your business cards and flyers to develop your professional network.

Eat and taste products offered by Norman entrepreneurs! All day, ALL-IN BAGELS and DIM SUM offer menus from € 12. The Mimouna handcrafted lemonades will also be available to you.

"Wines and World Tour" area:
Thanks to Laurence Ducoup and Alice Boinet from the association La Route Des Vendanges, come and share and exchange around a blind tasting. Normandes en Tête brought the two women together especially for this workshop. They will share their entrepreneurial experiences in the world of wine and travel. A bottle to win for those who discover their mystery wine.

My travel book

Menu

NORMANDES EN TÊTE : LES ESPACES
Pour échanger et partager, mais aussi s’inspirer !

LES ESPACES PARTENAIRES

Vous avez un projet de création d’entreprise, vous souhaitez dynamiser votre patrimoine, ou bien vous voulez booster votre carrière, retrouvez-nous sur l’espace Caisse d’Epargne Normandie ; nos conseillers sont là pour répondre à vos interrogations et vous apporter les meilleurs conseils.
Des femmes de talents : représentantes d’Elles en CEN, réseau féminin de la Caisse d’Epargne Normandie, des sportives de haut niveau seront aussi là pour répondre à vos questions et partager leurs expériences.

Notre espace vous permettra d’échanger autour des thèmes suivants :

  • Mon projet : construisez et financez votre projet
  • Mon patrimoine : constituez et dynamisez votre patrimoine
  • Ma carrière : rejoignez nous
  • #FemmesdeTalents : elles sont conquérantes

La Caisse d'Epargne Normandie organise également sur son espace, deux ateliers, proposés deux fois dans la journée : venez partager l’expérience de #FemmesdeTalent. Collaboratrices ou partenaires de la Caisse d’Epargne Normandie, elles ont toutes en commun l’esprit d’entreprendre.
 
AU PROGRAMME :
Atelier 1 : Créer, gérer, développer son entreprise
Avec Géraldine Doucet, directrice du centre d’affaires à Evreux et Stéphanie Pérou, directrice du centre d’affaires au Havre
-   Comment optimiser l’accompagnement de vos projets ?
-   Oser la performance et la dépassement de soi
 
Atelier 2 :
L’entrepreneuriat au féminin en Normandie by Caisse d’Epargne Normandie 
Avec Angèle Pasquier, directrice Grands Comptes et Oumou Niang-Fouquet, co-présidente du HAC Handball féminin
-   Comment et pourquoi créer un réseau interne de femmes en entreprise ?
-   Comment réussir au féminin dans le monde bancaire, tout comme dans le sport de haut niveau ?
 
Sportives, entrepreneuses, les #FemmesdeTalent partagent les mêmes valeurs. Elles osent, elle réussissent. Ce sont des conquérantes.

 

Autonomie financière, esprit d’entreprendre, projet de financement, envie de changement dans votre vie professionnelle, quels que soient vos raisons, vos besoins, vos problématiques …

Venez-nous rencontrer sur les espaces AXA, dans le cadre de notre partenariat avec Normandes en Tête, nos équipes d’experts seront là pour vous répondre et vous conseille

  • Vous créez votre boite ou vous développez votre activité :
    • Prenez un rdv sur place pour un conseil et un accompagnement personnalisé avec des experts-comptables, notaires, ingénieurs patrimonial et social….
  • Vous souhaitez savoir si vous êtes bien protégés :
    • Participez à des réunions conviviales animées par des conseillers AXA autour de questions clés liées à votre protection et par extension à celle de vos proches. Demandez un bilan personnalisé.
  • Vous vous interrogez sur un changement de carrière :

Et venez nombreuses participer à nos ateliers 

  • « Gérer son personal branding sur le web » :

« Tant dans l’industrie que le service, le fil conducteur de l'ensemble de mon parcours est l'humain ;) Je suis passionnée par les environnements complexes et en changement (industrialisation, digitalisation...). C'est à l'heure de ces transformations que la relation humaine est primordiale: comprendre les besoins, détecter les talents, accompagner les transformations, développer les compétences...... et mon moteur est le challenge ! Je suis ravie de partager avec vous mes retours d’expériences et notamment quelques clés de marketing RH sur l’importance de piloter son image numérique. »
Atelier animé par Mme Muriel Nicou, Responsable Marque Employeur et Marketing RH AXA en France.

  • « Entreprise & Entrepreneuriat » :

Partage d’expériences, reconversion professionnelle et esprit d’entreprendre.
Atelier animé par Charles Antoine De La Haye, Angèle Kovacs, et David Mallet, Inspecteurs Commerciaux AXA en France.

Sur son stand, la thalasso Deauville by Algotherm vous invite à découvrir, dans ses mains expertes, les plaisirs et bienfaits de la réflexologie plantaire et de bénéficier d’une remise pour continuer votre découverte à la Thalasso (offres exclusives* pour le samedi 9 mars au matin et réductions jusqu’à la fin de l’année 2019). Et sait-on jamais, peut-être serez-vous l’heureuse gagnante du jeu-concours !

*Escale Découverte à 89,60€ au lieu de 112€ ou Massage Deep Nature à 52,80€ au lieu de ­­66€ (à réserver dès maintenant au 02 31 87 72 00)

 

La CCI Normandie sera présente avec un stand où seront présentés ses produits dédiés aux créateurs, repreneurs et cédants d’entreprise.

LES AUTRES ESPACES

Un nouvel espace pour vous aider à mettre toutes les chances de votre côté pour trouver un emploi, au sein duquel vous pourrez : Rencontrer des professionnels des ressources humaines qui vous conseilleront dans la création de votre CV et votre lettre de motivation et votre recherche d'emploi  (Patricia Poussard -Poussard RH Experts, Laure Maillard (BHN), Marion Teissier, Coralie Maire- Ranstad, Francine Bourgault - Perspective RH , Marie-Pierre Bachelet - Cap Compétences (Oriel), Stéphanie Locat - Adecco rencontrer l’équipe recrutement de Axa et épingler votre CV ou votre offre d’emploi sur un joli tableau de liège.

En 2019, la France a l’honneur d’accueillir la huitième édition de la Coupe du Monde Féminine de la FIFA™. Entre le 7 juin et le 7 juillet 2019, les 24 équipes qualifiées, dont la France, en tant que pays hôte, sont en compétition pour le titre mondial. Le Havre et son stade Océane accueilleront 7 matches dont un 1/8e et un 1/4 de finale et Deauville accueillera des équipes pour leur phase d'entraînement avant chaque match havrais.

Maquilleurs, coiffeurs et photographes seront présents toute la journée pour que vous repartiez avec un beau portrait pour votre CV et vos profils de réseaux sociaux (inscription sur place).

La Librairie du Marché à Deauville et un espace Biblio'Tech Deauville seront ouverts à toutes pour découvrir les ouvrages phares du management, du développement personnel et du bien-être.
Un espace de dédicace accueillera les auteurs intervenants dans les différents ateliers :

  • Claudine Deslandres, auteur normande, Vers une vie accomplie,
  • Marine de Cherisey et Marine Balansard, auteur de Décider ça se travaille (Editions Eyrolles),
  • Christelle Crosnier, auteur de Le pouvoir de l'optimisme (City éditions)
  • Silvia Lecardronnel, auteur normande de Propulsez votre carrière au féminin
  • Sophie Charlotte Chapman, auteur normande de Vendre et mettre en avant ses créations (Eyrolles), Organiser des ateliers créatifs (Eyrolles), Le guide des entrepreneuses créatives (Eyrolles), Réveillez sa créativité (Eyrolles), Créer sa marque et son identité (Eyrolles)
  • Laurence Bourgeois, auteur de  Se libérer de la charge mentale – Une semaine pour guérir du syndrome de Rosita (Eyrolles), Les gens heureux ont toujours un plan B (Larousse), La théorie du grain de sable – Ou l’art de neutraliser les casse-pieds en entreprise (Diateino)
  • Blandine Métayer, auteur de Je suis top (Delcourt) et Les perles du sexisme (Fortuna)

Le coaching professionnel ne se décrit pas, il se vit ! Venez en faire l'expérience et découvrez les bénéfices concrets du coaching dans votre vie professionnelle. Une séance de coaching vous permettra de prendre du recul sur une situation complexe, de changer de regard, de trouver en vous des idées et des solutions nouvelles, de passer à l'action en restant en accord avec vous-même. Quelques exemples de sujets que vous pourrez aborder avec les coachs : conforter une prise de décision, clarifier une préoccupation, éclaircir une question, résoudre un problème, faire avancer un projet…
Quinze coachs professionnels (dont une dizaine de  coachs de l'antenne ICF - International Coaching Fédération Normandie) ainsi que des coachs indépendants comme Pascale Abekhzer (Be Nome à Rouen), Charlotte Noel (CN Conseil - Paris Le Havre), Dominique Nemery (Inter et sens dans l'Eure), Clémence Mirkovic  dans la Calvados) Silvia Lecardonnel (Elles’volutions dans l’Orne), Guénoline Jaunet (Vakom à Evreux) ou Valérie Lambert (Kaizen à Rouen) se mobilisent à Deauville toute la journée du 8 mars pour vous proposer de vivre une brève séance de coaching de 20 mn ! La prise de rendez-vous a lieu sur place (inscriptions en début de matinée et en début d'après-midi).

Toute la journée, déposez vos cartes de visites et flyers pour développer votre réseau professionnel.

Déjeunez et dégustez des produits proposés par des entrepreneuses normandes ! Toute la journée, ALL-IN BAGELS et DIM SUM vous proposent des menus à partir de 12€. Les Citronnades artisanales Mimouna vous seront aussi accessible.

Espace "Vins et Tour du monde" :
Grâce à Laurence Ducoup et Alice Boinet de l’association La Route Des Vendanges, venez partager et échanger autour d’une dégustation à l’aveugle. C’est Normandes en Tête qui a réuni les deux femmes spécialement pour cet atelier. Elles partageront leurs expériences entrepreneuriales dans l’univers du vin et du voyage. Une bouteille à gagner à qui découvrira leur vin mystère.