French Dutch English German Spanish

NORMANDES IN THE HEAD : MEETINGS
Throughout the day, three times of meetings with determined women will be organized: come and get inspired! These testimonial times will be hosted by journalist Fanny Hubart Salmon.

Sophie Dancourt's journey:
After having surveyed all the departments of the first weekend magazine VSD, Sophie Dancourt continues her profession as a journalist as a freelancer (VSD, Elle Normandie).
She also lends her pen to local authorities, businesses and photographers. She is notably the co-author of iconographic works "Les grands travaux sous François Mitterrand" (Editions du Rocher) and "Rencontres" (Ed Brigitte Berenguier),
Today founder and editor-in-chief of jaipiscineavecsimone.com, the societal web media dedicated to the generation of women aged 45-60, she has just co-founded the collective "PREMIÈRES!", Creating an event format dedicated to cinema directed by women.

Nabila Namoune's journey:
Nabila Namoune is a very active young entrepreneur from Normandy, she received the Women and Challenges Network Prize and followed the Women & Challenges Academy training.She created the MIMOUNA lemonade with mint is a refreshing drink, based on ingredients from qualities from organic production, based on lemon and mint, sugar and "a zest of sunshine in the hearts". It is made with no preservatives or dyes and is made in Normandy in an artisanal way. NAMOUNE is a young shoot that resuscitates the lemonade of yesteryear. Its mission is to develop under the "MIMOUNA" brand: lemonades made from citrus fruits and aromatic plants from organic farming.

Sarah Oberson's journey:
Sarah Obserson is responsible for the Caen la Mer by les Premières incubator. The Caen la Mer by les Premières incubator, supported by the MEFAC (Caennaise Agglomeration and Training Center) and the Caen Urban Community la Mer, is an incubator dedicated only to women entrepreneurs.
He supports women with a business creation, takeover and development project as well as leaders who encounter difficulties in getting their business off the ground.
Activator of growth on the territory, it places women as real actors of the economy by offering them a framework, a training program and quality support intended for:
• Develop and implement their entrepreneurial skills;
• Incubate their project (from idea to sustainability);
• Develop their capacity for global and long-term thinking;
• Promote or consolidate the development of their managerial posture;

The course of Pénélope Virag:
Holder of a DEA in Commerce and International Relations at La Sorbonne (Paris I), Pénélope Virag grew up between Paris, Deauville and the United States where her passion for horse riding, her attraction to Anglo-Saxon culture and her sense of life will be born. entrepreneurship. In 2001, she discovered the city of Le Havre and began her career in the maritime transport commission. First at Bolloré Logistics, then Geodis and finally BDP Int. It was only in 2011 that his change of professional orientation took shape with the creation of ALL-IN BAGELS. A simple concept of fast food but balanced combining local products and dedicated services, all 100% made in Normandy. In 2015, La Ville du Havre entrusted her with the creation of a new restaurant concept at the heart of the Oscar Niemeyer Cultural Center, which she imagines innovative and responsible: both chic and cozy canteen, trendy bar and open stage, La Colombe Niemeyer opens its doors in December 2016; it is immediately recognized as a resolutely alternative and festive place. That same year, she was elected Vice-President of Commerce for the Seine-Estuaire CCI.

Eva Broussou's journey:
French Baguette is a new original product, an edible souvenir: a kit to prepare your own baguette! The kit consists of a bag of complete ingredients: yeast and 100% French flour, a magic recipe to find all the flavors of a traditional baguette, a cardboard mold suitable for the oven, a bread basket Vichy print for a "Made in France" tasting. And a postcard to share the La French Baguette experience with your most gourmet friends!
Eva Broussou, creative and fond of pastry, has chosen to reconvert in the kitchen after an audiovisual journey. Eva took advantage of her professional retraining in the kitchen to create and develop the La French Baguette project, of which she is now the director.

Fabienne Corruble's journey :
Former executive of large groups at SUEZ: for more than 20 years as branch manager, profit center manager and regional delegate at ENGIE in Normandy, I decided in September 2016 to create my own consultancy structure for companies (networks-strategy-innovation) in the Normandy region. I help companies set up in Normandy or Normandy women to diversify their portfolio of activities. I created a decryption database: Normandie360 ° in September 2017 on the internet to support my advice in developing Normandy's strategic projects, economic action and public action.
In August 2018, I co-created a RESEAUPRO start-up with a young SIQUAL start-up to develop digital applications, the first was launched in November 2018: ProNormandie, shared and collaborative agenda across Normandy.
 
Annie Grenier's journey :
I have been co-founder and manager of OVERSPEED and PROD'ADVANCE for 15 years. With our team of engineers and developers we develop innovative electronic solutions for the knowledge, well-being, comfort and safety of people and their environment, such as our brand "L'Aura des Villes". Audencia graduate I started my career in auditing and auditing at KPMG. After a parenthesis to raise my 3 children, I resumed my studies to obtain a Master in HRM at the IAE in Rouen, then I worked in continuing professional training at OPCALIA. For 3 years I have been a member of the Board of UIMM Rouen-Dieppe, and elected to the CCI Rouen Métropole of which I am a member of the board and treasurer. I am a member of the Women and Challenges network.

Menu

NORMANDES EN TÊTE : LES RENCONTRES
Tout au long de la journée, trois temps de rencontres avec des femmes déterminées seront organisés : venez-vous inspirer ! Ces temps de témoignages seront animés par la journaliste Fanny Hubart Salmon.

Le parcours de Sophie Dancourt :
Après avoir arpenté tous les services du premier magazine de week-end VSD, Sophie Dancourt poursuit son métier de journaliste comme pigiste (VSD, Elle Normandie).
Elle prête également sa plume à des collectivités territoriales, des entreprises et à des photographes. Elle est notamment la co-auteure d’ouvrages iconographiques « Les grands travaux sous François Mitterrand » (Editions du Rocher) et de « Rencontres » (Ed Brigitte Berenguier),
Aujourd'hui fondatrice et rédactrice en cheffe de jaipiscineavecsimone.com, le web média sociétal consacré à la génération des femmes de 45-60 ans, elle vient de co-fonder le collectif «PREMIÈRES !», création d’un format événementiel dédié au cinéma réalisé par des femmes.

Le parcours de Nabila Namoune :
Nabila Namoune est une jeune entrepreneuse normande très active, elle a reçu le Prix du réseau Femmes et Challenges et a suivi la formation Femmes & Challenges Academy.Elle a créé la Citronnade MIMOUNA à la menthe est une boisson rafraîchissante, à base d’ingrédients de qualités issus d’une production biologique, à base de citron et de menthe, du sucre et "d'un zeste de soleil dans les coeurs". Elle n’est composée d’aucun agent de conservation ni d’aucun colorant et fabriquée en Normandie et de manière artisanale.NAMOUNE est une jeune pousse qui ressuscite la citronnade d’antan. Elle a pour mission de développer sous la marque « MIMOUNA » : des citronnades à base d’agrume et de plante aromatique issues de l’agriculture biologique.

Le parcours de Sarah Oberson :
Sarah Obserson est responsable de l'incubateur Caen la Mer by les Premières.L’Incubateur Caen la Mer by les Premières, porté par la MEFAC (Maison de l’Emploi et de la Formation de l’Agglomération Caennaise) et la Communauté Urbaine Caen la Mer, est un incubateur dédié uniquement aux entrepreneures.
Il accompagne des femmes ayant un projet de création, de reprise et de développement d’entreprise ainsi que des dirigeantes rencontrant des difficultés pour faire décoller leur business.
Activateur de croissance sur le territoire, il place les femmes comme de véritables actrices de l’économie en leur offrant un cadre, un programme de formation et un accompagnement de qualité destinés à :
•    Développer et mettre en œuvre leurs compétences d’entrepreneure ;
•    D’incuber leur projet (de l’idée à la pérennité) ;
•    Développer leur capacité de réflexion globale et à long terme ;
•    Favoriser ou consolider le développement de leur posture managériale ;

Le parcours de Pénélope Virag :
Titulaire d’un DEA en Commerce et Relations Internationales à La Sorbonne (Paris I), Pénélope Virag grandit entre Paris, Deauville et les Etats-Unis où naitront sa passion pour l'équitation, son attirance pour la culture anglo-saxonne et son sens de l’entrepreneuriat. En 2001, elle découvre la ville du Havre et débute sa carrière dans la commission de transport maritime. D'abord chez Bolloré Logistics, puis Geodis et enfin BDP Int. Ce n’est qu’en 2011 que se dessine son changement d'orientation professionnelle avec la création d’ALL-IN BAGELS. Un concept simple de restauration rapide mais équilibrée associant produits locaux et services dédiés, le tout 100% made in Normandie. En 2015, La Ville du Havre lui confie la création d'un nouveau concept de restauration au cœur du Centre Culturel Oscar Niemeyer, qu'elle imagine innovant et responsable : à la fois cantine chic et cosy, bar branché et scène ouverte, La Colombe Niemeyer ouvre ses portes en décembre 2016; il est immédiatement reconnu comme un lieu résolument alternatif et festif. Cette même année, elle est élue Vice-Présidente Commerce de la CCI Seine-Estuaire.

Le parcours de Eva Broussou :
French Baguette, c’est un nouveau produit original, un souvenir comestible : un kit de pour préparer sa propre baguette ! Le kit se compose d’un sachet d'ingrédients complets : de la levure et de la farine 100% française, une recette magique pour retrouver toutes les saveurs d'une baguette traditionnelle, un moule en carton adapté au four, une corbeille à pain imprimée Vichy pour une dégustation "Made in France". Et une carte postale pour partager l'expérience La French Baguette avec vos amis les plus gourmands !
Eva Broussou, créative et férue de pâtisserie, a choisi de se reconvertir dans la cuisine après un parcours audiovisuel. Eva a profité de sa reconversion professionnelle dans la cuisine pour créer et élaborer le projet La French Baguette, dont elle est aujourd'hui la directrice.

Le parcours de Fabienne Corruble :
Ancienne cadre de grands groupes  chez SUEZ : pendant plus de 20 ans à des postes de directrice d'agence, responsable de centre de profits et déléguée régionale chez ENGIE en Normandie, j'ai décidé en septembre 2016 de créer ma propre structure de conseils aux entreprises (réseaux-stratégie-innovation) sur la région Normandie. J'aide des entreprises à s'implanter en Normandie ou à des normandes à diversifier leur portefeuille d'activités. J'ai créé une base de décryptage : Normandie360° en septembre 2017 sur internet pour accompagner mes conseils en développant les projets stratégiques de la Normandie, l'action économique et l'action publique.
En août 2018, j'ai co créé une start up RESEAUPRO avec une jeune start up SIQUAL pour développer des applications digitales, la première a été lancée en novembre 2018 : ProNormandie, agenda partagé et collaboratif à l'échelle de la Normandie.
 
Le parcours de Annie Grenier :
Je suis co-fondatrice et dirigeante des sociétés OVERSPEED et PROD'ADVANCE depuis 15 ans. Avec notre équipe d'ingénieurs et de développeurs nous élaborons des solutions électroniques innovantes pour le savoir, le bien-être, le confort et la sécurité des personnes et de leur environnement, tel que notre marque "L'Aura des Villes". Diplômée Audencia j'ai démarré ma carrière en audit et commissariat aux comptes chez KPMG. Après une parenthèse pour élever mes 3 enfants, j'ai repris mes études pour obtenir un Master en GRH à l'IAE de Rouen, puis j'ai travaillé dans la formation professionnelle continue chez OPCALIA. Depuis 3 ans je suis membre du CA de l'UIMM Rouen-Dieppe, et élue à la CCI Rouen Métropole dont je suis membre du bureau et trésorière. Je suis membre du réseau Femmes et Challenges.