PHOTO4FOOD: PLACING ART AT THE SERVICE OF OTHERS

"The purpose of the foundation is to put art at the service of others. This initiative is the very essence of our raison d'être: to fight poverty through the sale of photographs and to return the generosity of our photographers by giving them a unique exhibition "Virginie and Olivier Goy, founders of photo4food.

FLORA
Pierre-Elie de Pibrac

For the second year of the partnership with the photo4food foundation, five artists, Pierre-Elie de Pibrac, Flore, Costonza Gastaldi and Caimi & Piccinni come to exhibit on the Deauville beach an original photographic work, produced in residence for this festival. These artists were selected by the foundation's steering committee Arnaud Adida, Akrame Benallal, Simon Brodbeck, Lucie de Barbuat, Emmanuelle de l'Ecotais, Isabelle Juy et Laura Serani, the artistic director of the festival. An auction of the foundation will be held for the benefit of the French Red Cross of the Côte Fleurie. 

photo4food's mission is to finance meals for the most disadvantaged through the sale of art photos taken by young artists and the receipt of donations from the public. These selected artists donated some of their works for the benefit of the foundation. photo4food, in order to thank and encourage them, promotes their work to a large community of enthusiasts and buyers, in particular by organizing exhibitions of the main works. 

In Deauville, an auction is organized at the Franciscaines on Sunday October 31 at 16 p.m. All the proceeds from the sale will be donated to the French Red Cross of the Côte Fleurie with Digard Auction

Pierre-Elie de Pibrac

Photo4food photographers

Just here
Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices:

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Residence of the Clock
Empress Eugenie wharf
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean-Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

ANY TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Toques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Louis Delamare Promenade
(behind the aid station)
14800 Tourgeville
See opening hours

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

PHOTO4FOOD : METTRE L'ART AU SERVICE DES AUTRES

"Le but de la fondation est de mettre l'art au service des autres. Cette initiative est l'essence même de notre raison d'être : combattre la pauvreté grâce à la vente de photographies et rendre la générosité de nos photographes en leur donnant une exposition unique" Virginie et Olivier Goy, fondateurs de photo4food.

FLORE
Pierre-Elie de Pibrac

Pour la deuxième année du partenariat avec la fondation photo4food, cinq artistes, Pierre-Elie de Pibrac, Flore, Costonza Gastaldi et Caimi&Piccinni viennent exposer sur la plage deauvillaise un travail photographique inédit, produit en résidence pour ce festival. Ces artistes ont été séléctionnés par le comité d'orientation de la fondation Arnaud Adida, Akrame Benallal, Simon Brodbeck, Lucie de Barbuat, Emmanuelle de l'Ecotais, Isabelle Juy et Laura Serani, la directrice artistique du festival. Une vente aux enchères de la fondation se tiendra au profit de la Croix-Rouge française de la Côte Fleurie. 

photo4food a pour mission de financer des repas pour les plus démunis grâce à la vente de photos d'art réalisées par de jeunes artistes et à la récéption de dons du public. Ces artistes séléctionnés ont fait don de quelques-unes de leurs oeuvres au profit de la fondation. photo4food, afin de les remercier et les encourager, promeut leur travail auprès d'une large communauté de passionnés et d'acheteurs, notamment en organisant des exposition des principales oeuvres. 

A Deauville, une vente aux enchères est organisée aux Franciscaines le dimanche 31 octobre à 16h. L'intégralité du produit de la vente sera reversée à la Croix Rouge française de la Côte fleurie avec Digard Auction

Pierre-Elie de Pibrac

Les photographes de photo4food

Juste ici