French Dutch English German Spanish

Christophe Pottier

Professional golfer

Director of Golf Activities of the Barrière group and of the Barrière Golf Academy by Christophe Pottier

European Tour player, Challenge Tour winner and professional player for 14 years, Christophe Pottier is now a successful coach. Formerly Head Pro of the prestigious Racing Club de France (RCF), he has trained several generations of players that he has regularly carried to the top places in national and international rankings (10 trophies). In parallel with his club activity, Christophe Pottier was chosen by the FFGolf to coach the France Girls and then Gentlemen team for 10 years. The successes will follow one another, World Champion in 2010 in Argentina, European Champion in 2011 and the Nation's Cup in 2012. Installed within the Golf Barriere Deauville since 2019, recognized as one of the most beautiful in France, Christophe Pottier has been supporting amateurs and professionals through the Académie Golf Barrière by Christophe Pottier, a top-of-the-range golf offer.

INDEAUVILLE SPORTING CAMPS

Passing on the passion for golf to young people and bringing a new generation of golfers to the top, this is the goal of Christophe Pottier and his academy. It was therefore quite natural that he accepted to participate in the Sporting Camps inDeauville project and to take care of teaching golf to children. During five days, the seeds of champion begin with an initiation then pass their flag or their handicap, examination which makes it possible to go to play on the course.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sporting Camps inDeauville, available Monday to Friday during the spring, summer and All Saints holidays. Discovery course (horse riding, golf, tennis and water sports) from 8 to 12 years old and Improvement course (Golf / Tennis or Horse riding / Water sports) from 10 to 18 years old. More information on Sporting Camps inDeauville here.

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Christophe Pottier

Golfeur professionnel

Directeur des Activités Golf du groupe Barrière et de l'Académie Golf Barrière by Christophe Pottier

Joueur de l'European Tour, vainqueur du Challenge Tour et joueur professionnel pendant 14 ans, Christophe Pottier est maintenant un coach à succès. Anciennement Head Pro du prestigieux Racing Club de France (RCF), il a formé plusieurs générations de joueurs qu'il a régulièrement portés jusqu'aux premières places des classements nationaux et internationaux (10 trophées). En parallèle de son activité en club, Christophe Pottier a été choisi par la FFGolf pour coacher l'équipe de France Girls puis Messieurs pendant 10 ans. Les succès vont s’enchaîner, Champion du Monde en 2010 en Argentine, Champion d’Europe en 2011 et la Nation’s Cup en 2012. Installé au sein du Golf Barrière Deauville depuis 2019, reconnu comme l'un des plus beaux de France, Christophe Pottier accompagne les amateurs et professionnels à travers l'Académie Golf Barrière by Christophe Pottier, une offre golfique haut de gamme.

LES SPORTING CAMPS INDEAUVILLE

Transmettre la passion du golf aux jeunes et porter une nouvelle génération de golfeurs vers le sommet, tel est l'objectif de Christophe Pottier et de son académie. C'est donc tout naturellement qu'il a accepté de participer au projet des Sporting Camps inDeauville et de s'occuper de l'enseignement du golf auprès des enfants. Pendant cinq jours, les graines de champion débutent par une initiation puis passent leur drapeau ou leur handicap, examen qui permet d'aller jouer sur le parcours.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sporting Camps inDeauville, disponibles du lundi au vendredi pendant les vacances de printemps, d'été et de la Toussaint. Stage Découverte (équitation, golf, tennis et sports nautiques) de 8 à 12 ans et Stage Perfectionnement (Golf/Tennis ou Equitation/Sports Nautiques) de 10 à 18 ans. Plus d'informations sur les Sporting Camps inDeauville ici.