French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Antoine Poullain

Sports educator and physical trainer for the riders of the Académie Delaveau

Director of the Fit'Forme fitness and coaching center in Trouville-sur-Mer

Sports educator for 20 years, Antoine Poullain supervises both children, amateur athletes and high level riders, including Pénélope Leprévost and Edward Levy. For his debut, he worked with Patrice Delaveau to prepare him for the 2014 World Equestrian Games. Following this collaboration, Sabrine Delaveau - director of the Académie Delaveau and at the origin of the Sporting Camps inDeauville project - asked him to join his team of teachers. Since 2019, he physically prepares young riders, an approach necessary for future champions to improve their skills and avoid recurring injuries and pain.

INDEAUVILLE SPORTING CAMPS

With the Bootcamp session during Sporting Camps inDeauville, children work on group cohesion, learn to warm up and stretch, recognize the benefits of sport and work on themselves to get to know each other better.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sporting Camps inDeauville, available Monday to Friday during the spring, summer and All Saints holidays. Discovery course (horse riding, golf, tennis and water sports) from 8 to 12 years old and Improvement course (Golf / Tennis or Horse riding / Water sports) from 10 to 18 years old. More information on Sporting Camps inDeauville here.

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Antoine Poullain

Educateur sportif et préparateur physique des cavaliers de l'Académie Delaveau

Directeur du centre de remise en forme et de coaching Fit’Forme à Trouville-sur-Mer

Educateur sportif depuis 20 ans, Antoine Poullain encadre à la fois les enfants, les sportifs amateurs et cavaliers de haut niveau, dont Pénélope Leprévost et Edward Levy. Pour ses débuts, il a travaillé avec Patrice Delaveau pour le préparer aux Jeux Equestres Mondiaux de 2014. Suite à cette collaboration, Sabrine Delaveau - directrice de l'Académie Delaveau et à l'origine du projet des Sporting Camps inDeauville - lui a demandé de rejoindre son équipe d'enseignants. Depuis 2019, il prépare physiquement les jeunes cavaliers, une approche nécessaire pour que les futurs champions améliorent leurs compétences et évitent blessures et douleurs récurrentes.

LES SPORTING CAMPS INDEAUVILLE

Avec la séance de Bootcamp durant les Sporting Camps inDeauville, les enfants travaillent sur la cohésion de groupe, apprennent à s’échauffer et à s’étirer, reconnaissent les bienfaits du sport et travaillent sur eux-mêmes pour apprendre à mieux se connaître.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

Sporting Camps inDeauville, disponibles du lundi au vendredi pendant les vacances de printemps, d'été et de la Toussaint. Stage Découverte (équitation, golf, tennis et sports nautiques) de 8 à 12 ans et Stage Perfectionnement (Golf/Tennis ou Equitation/Sports Nautiques) de 10 à 18 ans. Plus d'informations sur les Sporting Camps inDeauville ici.