6 activities to enjoy together

for Valentine's Day

What to do on Valentine's Day? It's a question that comes up again and again every year, but as February 14 approaches, inDeauville is stocking up on activities and outings for couples. From the well-being of a duo massage to the adrenalin rush of a helicopter ride, there's something for everyone.

A day with Claude Lelouch

in Deauville

Valentine's Day with Claude Lelouch in Deauville ©Lucas Thirion-Tournois
Lucas Thirion-Tournois

Ever since the release ofUn homme et une femme in 1965, Deauville has been a magnet for kindred spirits. Its beach, its promenade and its romantic aura have left their mark, revealing Claude Lelouch to the world. So what better occasion than Valentine's Day for the director to return to his first love, Deauville? A pleasure shared with you, young and old lovers, families and friends, to relive the timeless story of the film. On the morning of Saturday February 10, the director will be on the Planches de Deauville for a cinephile stroll, followed by a meeting in the Chapelle des Franciscaines to chat with his public and sign his anthology box set retracing his 60-year career.

 

Practical information
Saturday, February 10th. Cinephile stroll on the Planches from 11am / Meeting and book signing in the Franciscaines chapel from 3pm.
Free with reservation.
Conversation led by Stéphane Boudsocq, RTL film journalist.

A spa just for you

at Augeval Spa

Villa Augeval Boutique Hotel & Spa ©Villa Augeval
Villa Augeval

Imagine: the humid heat of a hammam, the warm wood of a sauna, the natural massage provided by a hydrojet, a whirlpool bath for an immersion at 37°, within its 100% privatized wellness area! For Valentine's Day, the Villa Augeval Boutique Hôtel & Spa is offering lovers a relaxing interlude of almost an hour in its spa. Add a 45-minute treatment of your choice, a bottle of rosé cider and gourmet treats, and you've got an invitation to escape.

 

Practical information
Offer valid from February 1 to 29, 2024.
Information and booking: spa@augeval.com / +33 (0)2 31 81 13 18
Price: €195 for two people

A duo massage

at Zenspa by Thalgo - Domaine de Villers & Spa****

Massage for two ©Unsplash
Unsplash

Polynesian or Ayurvedic massage, facials to rehydrate or detoxify, wellness rituals combining the two... Domaine de Villers & Spa**** celebrates Valentine's Day in style, with a range of offers for couples. A unique sensory experience, to be enjoyed side by side, cradled by the same gestures at the same rhythm.

 

Practical information
Offer valid Wednesday, February 14, 2024.
Information and booking: info@domainedevillers.com / +33 (0)2 31 81 80 80
Rates: 50-minute duo massage - €179 for two people / 60-minute duo facial - €199 for two people / 90-minute duo ritual - €249 for two people

A helicopter flight

above Honfleur and the Pont de Normandie

Helicopter flight for Valentine's Day ©Héli Evénements
Héli Evénements

Discover the Pont de Normandie from a whole new angle! Located on the Seine estuary between Honfleur and Le Havre, the Pont Normandie is one of the region's top tourist attractions. A showcase of French technology, it broke the world record for cable-stayed bridges when it was built. Seen from the air, it's all the more impressive, taking on a new dimension of lightness and grace. On the way back, you'll fly over Honfleur, the town of the Impressionists and a little port jewel in the Calvados region, with its Vieux Bassin and slate-clad houses. A rose and two glasses of Champagne* are offered during the flight.

 

Practical information
Flight time: 15 minutes.
Offer valid Wednesday, February 14, 2024.
Information and booking:website / +33 (0)2 35 80 94 16
Price: €239 for two people. Shared flight (2 to 3 couples per flight), possibility of privatizing the flight (on request). Can be postponed in case of bad weather.

A session under the stars

at the Paléospace Planetarium

Julien Boisard

For Valentine's Day, the Paléospace, a museum dedicated to local paleontology, is offering a private session for two on a journey through the Milky Way. Combining contemplation, romance and humor, explore the sky in a different way, discovering your "compatibility" in the stars. An original approach to astronomy, accompanied by music and a glass of Champagne.

 

Practical information
Wednesday, February 14 at 6pm.
Information and booking: website / +33 (0)2 31 81 77 60
Prices: €13 from age 15 / €10.50 for jobseekers, PRM, Pass Education and post-baccalaureate students under 26.

Dinner and dancing

au Réfectoire - Deauville

Dinner and dance at Les Franciscaines - Deauville ©Naïade Plante
Naïade Plante

A dream dinner in the Franciscan cloister, an intimate evening of elegance, refinement and the pleasure of being together, a buffet of delicacies specially prepared for the occasion, and an endless waltz under the sparkling chandelier of this magical, romantic venue. Do you prefer "chabadabada" or "dabadabada"? Whichever song your heart hums, offer your loved one a unique moment by booking your Valentine's Day on February 10 at Les Franciscaines. The program includes a champagne cocktail with magic animation, a gourmet buffet to the sound of a live concert, and a dance party with a special Valentine's Day DJ-set.

 

Practical information
Saturday, February 10 at 7:30pm.
Information and reservations: lerefectoire@lesfranciscaines.fr / +33 (0)2 61 52 29 40
Rates: Single - €70 with a complimentary glass of Champagne* / Couple - €165 for two with a bottle of Champagne* included / Student - €40 per person / Children aged 10 to 15 - €30 per child / Children under 10 - €25 per child

*Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink in moderation.

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

6 activités à vivre ensemble

pour la Saint-Valentin

Que faire le jour de la Saint-Valentin ? Si cette question revient sans cesse chaque année, à l’approche du 14 février, inDeauville fait le plein d’activités et de sorties à faire en couple. De la sensation de bien-être procurée par un massage en duo à la montée d’adrénaline à bord d’un hélicoptère, à chacun ses envies.

Une journée en compagnie de Claude Lelouch

à Deauville

Journée Saint-Valentin avec Claude Lelouch à Deauville ©Lucas Thirion-Tournois
Lucas Thirion-Tournois

Depuis la sortie d'Un homme et une femme en 1965, Deauville attire la curiosité des âmes-sœurs. Sa plage, sa promenade et son aura romantique ont marqué les esprits, révélant ainsi Claude Lelouch aux yeux du monde. Quelle meilleure occasion donc pour le réalisateur que la Saint-Valentin pour revenir à son premier amour, Deauville ? Un plaisir partagé avec vous, jeunes ou moins jeunes amoureux, familles et amis pour revivre l’histoire intemporelle du film. Le réalisateur sera présent le matin du samedi 10 février sur les Planches de Deauville pour une balade cinéphile, suivie d'une rencontre dans la chapelle des Franciscaines pour échanger avec son public et dédicacer son coffret d'anthologie retraçant ses 60 ans de carrière.

 

Informations pratiques
Samedi 10 février. Balade cinéphile sur les Planches à partir de 11h / Rencontre et dédicace dans la chapelle des Franciscaines à partir de 15h.
Gratuit sur réservation.
Conversation menée par Stéphane Boudsocq, journaliste cinéma RTL.

Un spa rien que pour vous

à l'Augeval Spa

Villa Augeval Boutique Hôtel & Spa ©Villa Augeval
Villa Augeval

Imaginez : la chaleur humide d'un hammam, le bois chaud d'un sauna, le massage naturel procuré par un hydrojet, un bain à remous pour une immersion à 37°, au sein de son espace bien-être 100% privatisé ! A l'occasion de la Saint-Valentin, la Villa Augeval Boutique Hôtel & Spa offre une parenthèse détente aux amoureux pour profiter librement de son spa pendant près d'une heure. Ajoutez à cela un soin au choix de 45 minutes, une bouteille de cidre rosé et des gourmandises, c'est une invitation à l'évasion.

 

Informations pratiques
Offre valable du 1e au 29 février 2024.
Renseignements et réservation : spa@augeval.com / +33 (0)2 31 81 13 18
Tarif : 195€ pour deux personnes

Un massage en duo

au Zenspa by Thalgo – Domaine de Villers & Spa****

Massage à deux ©Unsplash
Unsplash

Massage polynésien ou ayurvédique, soin du visage pour réhydrater ou détoxifier, rituel bien-être combinant les deux à la fois... Le Domaine de Villers & Spa**** célèbre la Saint-Valentin comme il se doit avec des offres à vivre en duo. Une expérience sensorielle unique, qui se vit côte à côte, bercés par les mêmes gestes au même rythme.

 

Informations pratiques
Offre valable mercredi 14 février 2024.
Renseignements et réservation : info@domainedevillers.com / +33 (0)2 31 81 80 80
Tarifs : Massage en duo de 50 minutes - 179€ pour deux personnes / Soin visage en duo de 60 minutes - 199  pour deux personnes / Rituel en duo de 90 minutes - 249€ pour deux personnes

Un vol en hélicoptère

au-dessus de Honfleur et du Pont de Normandie

Vol en hélicoptère pour la Saint-Valentin ©Héli Evénements
Héli Evénements

Découvrez le Pont de Normandie sous un nouvel angle ! Situé sur l’estuaire de la Seine, entre Honfleur et Le Havre, il compte aujourd’hui parmi les attractions touristiques de la région. Vitrine de la technologie française, il a battu, lors de sa construction, le record mondial des ponts à haubans. Vu du ciel, il n’en est que plus impressionnant et acquiert une nouvelle dimension, à la fois légère et gracieuse. Au retour, vous survolerez Honfleur, ville des Impressionnistes et petit joyau portuaire du Calvados avec son Vieux Bassin et ses maisons aux façades recouvertes d'ardoises. Une rose et deux coupes de Champagne* sont offertes pendant le vol.

 

Informations pratiques
Durée du vol : 15 minutes.
Offre valable mercredi 14 février 2024.
Renseignements et réservation : site internet / +33 (0)2 35 80 94 16
Tarif : 239€ pour deux personnes. Vol partagé (2 à 3 couples par vol), possibilité de privatiser le vol (sur devis). Reportable si mauvaise météo.

Une séance à la belle étoile

au Planétarium du Paléospace

Julien Boisard

Pour la Saint-Valentin, le Paléospace, musée dédié à la paléontologie locale, propose de vivre une séance privée à deux pour un voyage à travers la voie lactée. Mêlant contemplation, romantisme et humour, explorez le ciel autrement, découvrez votre "compatibilité" dans les astres. Une approche originale de l’astronomie agrémentée par une ambiance musicale et une coupe de Champagne.*

 

Informations pratiques
Mercredi 14 février à 18h.
Renseignements et réservation : site internet / +33 (0)2 31 81 77 60
Tarifs : 13€ dès 15 ans / 10,50€ pour les demandeurs d'emploi, PMR, Pass Education et étudiants post-bac de moins de 26 ans.

Un dîner et une soirée dansante

au Réfectoire - Deauville

Dîner et soirée dansante aux Franciscaines - Deauville ©Naïade Plante
Naïade Plante

Un dîner de rêve dans le cloître des Franciscaines, une soirée intime sous le signe de l'élégance, du raffinement et du plaisir d'être à deux, un buffet de mets délicats concoctés sur-mesure pour l'occasion, et une valse sans fin sous le lustre étincelant de ce lieu magique et romantique. Êtes-vous plutôt "chabadabada" ou "dabadabada" ? Quelle que soit la chanson que votre cœur fredonne, offrez un moment unique à l'être aimé en réservant votre Saint-Valentin le 10 février aux Franciscaines. Au programme : cocktail au champagne avec animation magie, buffet gastronomique au son d'un concert live, et soirée dansante rythmé par un DJ-set spécial Saint-Valentin.

 

Informations pratiques
Samedi 10 février à 19h30.
Renseignements et réservation : lerefectoire@lesfranciscaines.fr / +33 (0)2 61 52 29 40
Tarifs : Single - 70€ avec une coupe de Champagne* offerte / Couple - 165€ pour deux avec une bouteille de Champagne* incluse / Étudiant - 40€ par personne / Enfant de 10 à 15 ans - 30€ par enfant / Enfant de moins de 10 ans - 25€ par enfant

*L’abus d’alcool est dangereux pour la santé. Consommez avec modération.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture