INDEAUVILLE > February 2024

VALENTINE'S DAY INDEAUVILLE

February 14 is known as the most romantic date of the year. InDeauville, Valentine's Day isn't just a single day; it's a month-long celebration. For an evening or a weekend, from traditional dinners to duo activities, we've got the best ideas for you to enjoy together.

A day of activities

With February 14 just around the corner, inDeauville is packed with activities and outings for couples. From the well-being of a duo massage to the adrenalin rush of a helicopter ride, there's something for everyone.

For an evening: dinner for two

With no dinner to prepare or table to set, Valentine's Day is the perfect opportunity for soul mates to indulge in a gourmet getaway. In a legendary palace or an inn in the footsteps of the Impressionists, immersed in the Pays d'Auge countryside or in the heart of a medieval town, on the evening of February 14th or over several days, the chefs' decors and dishes harmonize.

A weekend in a hotel

Want to extend Valentine's Day for a few days? InDeauville, the hotels have so much to offer for lovers' day: sea or countryside views, relaxing spas for pampering, cosy nests adorned with rose petals and in-room breakfasts are all on the program.

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

INDEAUVILLE > Février 2024

LA SAINT-VALENTIN INDEAUVILLE

Le 14 février est reconnu pour être la date la plus romantique de l’année. InDeauville, la Saint-Valentin ne se résume pas qu’à une unique journée ; elle se célèbre tout au long du mois. Pour une soirée ou un week-end, des traditionnels dîners aux activités en duo, on vous souffle les meilleures idées à vivre ensemble.

Le temps d'une journée : profiter des activités

A l’approche du 14 février, inDeauville fait le plein d’activités et de sorties à faire en couple. De la sensation de bien-être procurée par un massage en duo à la montée d’adrénaline à bord d’un hélicoptère, à chacun ses envies.

Le temps d'une soirée : dîner en tête-à-tête

Pas de dîner à préparer, ni de table à dresser, la Saint-Valentin est l’occasion pour les âmes-sœurs de se laisser porter par une virée gourmande. Dans un palace mythique ou une auberge sur les pas des Impressionnistes, immergé dans la campagne du Pays d’Auge ou au cœur d’une ville médiévale, le soir du 14 février ou sur plusieurs jours, les décors et mets des chefs s’harmonisent.

Le temps d'un week-end : séjourner à l'hôtel

Envie de prolonger la Saint-Valentin pour quelques jours ? InDeauville, les hôtels ont tant à offrir pour la fête des amoureux : vues sur la mer ou la campagne, spas relaxants pour se faire bichonner, nids douillets ornés pétales de roses et petits-déjeuners en chambre sont au programme.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture