French Dutch English German Spanish

Toni Salar-Verdú

Musician

Solo clarinet of the Concerto Köln since 2005, Toni began his musical studies in his hometown, Alicante, to continue them in Madrid and Salamanca (higher diploma). Finally, he studied (master's degree in chamber music and soloist diploma) at the Royal Conservatory in The Hague (Netherlands).

He is particularly involved in the field of chamber music with ensembles such as New Hyperion Trio, Mörike Ensemble and the wind sextet Nachtmusique, an ensemble which has performed throughout Europe and the United States and which made several recordings for the record label Glossa.

Toni regularly performs as a soloist in Germany, France and Poland in all concerts in the repertoire, Mozart, Weber, Kommer and that of Fasch for blowtorch.

He collaborates with all the most important European ensembles: Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Freiburger Barockorchester, Orquesta of the 18th Century, Anima Eterna, Musica Antiqua Köln, The Kings' Consort, La Petite Bande, Champs-Elysées Orchestra, Matheus Ensemble, Concerto Italiano, Das Neue Orchester, Seville Baroque Orchestra, Estil Concertant, De Nederlandse Bach Vereningen, Die Kölner Akademie, Stockholm Baroque Orchestra, Cataluña Baroque Orchestra, Les Agrémens, Norway Baroque Orchestra, Pacific Baroque Orchestra Vancouver.

With these ensembles, he participated in numerous recordings and concerts in the most prestigious early music festivals, concert halls and theaters.

As a teacher Toni taught at the International Musical Meetings Martín Códax in Cuenca, at the Music Conservatory of Brazilia (Brazil) and at the international meetings in Warsaw-Wilanowie and Lidzbark Warmiński.

He collaborates with the Spanish association for the study and development of the clarinet (ADEC).

My travel book

Toni Salar-Verdú

Musicien

Clarinette solo du Concerto Köln depuis 2005, Toni débuta ses études musicales dans sa ville natale, Alicante, pour les poursuivre à Madrid et Salamanca (diplôme supérieur). Enfin, il étudia (master en musique de chambre et diplôme de soliste) au Conservatoire royal de La Haye (Pays-Bas).

Il s'investit particulièrement dans le domaine de la musique de chambre avec des ensembles tels que New Hyperion Trio, Mörike Ensemble et le sextuor à vents Nachtmusique, un ensemble qui s'est produit dans toute l'Europe et aux États-Unis et qui a effectué plusieurs enregistrements pour le maison de disques Glossa.

Toni se produit régulièrement comme soliste en Allemagne, en France et en Pologne dans tous les concerts du répertoire, Mozart, Weber, Kommer et celui de Fasch pour chalumeau.

Il collabore avec tous les plus importants ensembles européens : Akademie für Alte Musik Berlin, Freiburger Barockorchester, Orquesta of the 18th Century, Anima Eterna, Musica Antiqua Köln, The Kings’ Consort, La Petite Bande, Orchestre des Champs-Elysées, Ensemble Matheus, Concerto Italiano, Das Neue Orchester, Seville Baroque Orchestra, Estil Concertant, De Nederlandse Bach Vereningen, Die Kölner Akademie, Stockholm Baroque Orchestra, Cataluña Baroque Orchestra, Les Agrémens, Norway Baroque Orchestra, Pacific Baroque Orchestra Vancouver.

Avec ces ensembles, il participa à de nombreux enregistrements et concerts dans les plus prestigieux festivals de musique ancienne, salles de concerts et théâtres.

Comme pédagogue Toni enseigna aux Rencontres Musicales Internationales Martín Códax à Cuenca, au Conservatoire de musique de Brazilia (Brésil) et aux rencontres internationales de Varsovie-Wilanowie et de Lidzbark Warmiński.

Il collabore à l'association espagnole pour l'étude et le développement de la clarinette (ADEC).