Menu

November 1st to 3rd, 2018

SALON GOURMET GOURMAND DE DEAUVILLE
"The food planet is restless... Nowadays, people want to consume differently: they want good, nice, healthy, friendly food in different moments of the day."

The concept of this new event: a gastronomical, friendly and tasty market, joining the best of gastronomy through a wide range of exclusive products, the discovery of wines with French producers and wines of the New World, regional products, delicatessen or organic food…but also culinary activities, cocktails, elegant happy hours, oenological itineraries, “do-it-yourself” lessons for festive tables...and the presence of chefs.

Normandy is celebrated through seven categories: salted delicatessen, catering products, dairy products, fish, sweets, wines and spirits, gifts and decoration objects.

The program includes:
> exhibitors, gourmet professionals, coming from all over France;
> several activities:
- culinary shows and tasting sessions with the Chefs of our region (Thierry Desceliers, Teddy Lepierre , Franck Dugast, Philippe Mouliné, Antoine Tarjet, and starred chefs Johan Thiriot and Charles Thuillant) and the Disciples Escoffier, to whom an entire morning is dedicated;
- chefs battles including tasting sessions: two chefs using common products, but preparing live different recipes!
- culinary itineraries including tasting sessions: equipped with a small mobile kitchen, a Chef travels to find the products he needs to prepare tempting recipes and meet the public in different places.

Deauville Gourmet Gourmand is an opportunity to get many new and creative ideas for your recipes and find on site the food you need to prepare them.

© Sandrine Boyer Engel

© Sandrine Boyer Engel

Menu

1er au 3 novembre 2018 - Centre International de Deauville

SALON GOURMET GOURMAND DE DEAUVILLE
"La planète food est en ébullition... Aujourd’hui, on veut consommer autrement : on veut du bon, du beau, du sain, du convivial, à différents moments de la journée."

Le concept de ce nouvel événement : un marché gastronomique, convivial et gourmand qui réunit la fine fleur de la gastronomie autour d'une large palettes de produits d’exception, la découverte des vins avec des producteurs de France et vins du Nouveau Monde, des produits régionaux, une épicerie fine ou l'alimentation bio... mais aussi des animations culinaires, animation cocktails, apéros chics, parcours oenologiques… et la présence de Chefs cuisiniers. Le tout réparti en sept univers : épicerie salée, produits traiteurs, laitiers, de la mer et sucrés, vins et spiritueux, cadeaux et objets de décoration.

La Normandie sera mise à l’honneur au travers des 7 univers : épicerie salée, produits traiteurs, produits laitiers, produits de la mer, produits sucrés, vins et spiritueux, cadeaux et objets de décoration.

Au programme :
> des exposants, acteurs dédiés à la gastronomie, venus de la France entière
> de nombreuses animations :
- des shows culinaires et dégustations avec les Chefs de notre région (Thierry Desceliers, Teddy Lepierre , Franck Dugast, Philippe Mouliné, Antoine Tarjet, et des Chefs étoilés Johan Thiriot et Charles Thuillant) et les Disciples Escoffier, dont une matinée leur sera entièrement dédiée
- des battles de Chefs avec dégustations : deux Chefs avec des produits communs mais des recettes différentes réalisées en live !
- des déambulations culinaires avec dégustations : équipé d’une mini cuisine mobile, un Chef voyage au grès des produits et du public pour la réalisation de recettes gourmandes.

Deauville Gourmet Gourmand vous permet de faire le plein d’idées nouvelles et créatives pour vos recettes et de trouver sur place les aliments nécessaires à leurs réalisations.

© Sandrine Boyer Engel

© Sandrine Boyer Engel