French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

David Morganti

Well-being stays

from Villers-sur-Mer to Honfleur

What could be better than a spa hotel to take care of yourself? Along the Côte Fleurie stand hotels, residences, villas and inns with wellness areas to bubble in a jacuzzi, relax for a massage and get toned up during a yoga session. From 3 to 5 stars, by the sea or in the heart of a wooded park, an overview of 100% Zen addresses for a relaxation of body and mind.

 

Covid-19 / In accordance with the latest government announcements, the thalassos and spas are closing their doors until further notice.

Hotel Barrière Le Normandy *****

in Deauville

A legendary address in Deauville, the Hotel Le Normandy ***** offered a makeover in 2016 to open, within the Spa Diane Barrière Le Normandy, the Aerial Wellbeing Center for the Future. Its philosophy: to live an experience of total regeneration. In its relaxation area equipped with a heated swimming pool, a sauna and a hammam, this high-tech Spa combines tailor-made treatments of new generation and cutting-edge technology. This integrative approach meets the objectives of relaxation, energy, recovery, detox, beauty and slimming thanks to personalized programs available over 2, 3 or 6 days and à la carte treatments. Among the treatments offered, massages (sports with suction cups, slimming detox, gemstone therapy) and facial treatments (bio-energetic, laserhead, electrolift). In addition, the Tiger Yoga Club Deauville - at the same time yoga center, Pilates studio and care institute - offers different types of Yoga (Hatha, Ashtanga, Vinyasa and Yin) and Pilates classes, on the ground or on machines depending on cravings.

DEAUVILLE

Hotel Barrière Le Normandy Deauville

5 étoiles
38 rue Jean Mermoz
14804 DEAUVILLE
France
09 70 82 13 14

Hotel Barrière Le Royal *****

in Deauville

Between glamor and tradition, the Hôtel Barrière le Royal ***** welcomes visitors to its 217 Rooms and 30 Suites in a cozy luxury style. In terms of well-being, the Spa Diane Barrière Le Royal has the watchwords of energy, serenity and balance. The Tiger Yoga Club Deauville is a benchmark in gentle gym, with its 12 different styles of Yoga taught daily. After a session, head to the Spa's sauna and hammam to promote muscle recovery and relaxation. In this club, body treatments are also signed Le Tigre, such as Ayurvedic massage, Shiatsu and Japanese Facial and complemented by the Aerial Wellbeing for the Future program.

DEAUVILLE

Hotel Barrière Le Royal Deauville

5 étoiles
Boulevard Cornuché
14804 DEAUVILLE
France
09 70 80 95 55

Hôtel Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf ****

in Saint-Arnoult

In the heart of a green countryside, nestled on the heights of the Côte Fleurie, the Hôtel Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf **** invites you to relax in a casual chic atmosphere mixing Scottish tartans and Chesterfield furniture. For a break from relaxation or after a good swing on the golf course, visitors are invited to unwind at the Spa Diane Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf. From the heat of the sauna or hammam to the regenerating cold of cryotherapy while enjoying invigorating fitness, there is something for everyone. Facials are provided by pure and raw products from the Biologique Recherche brand; massages for the body call for travel thanks to Ligne St Barth. The promise of feel the refinement on the skin of a skincare line inspired by fragrant flowers, exotic fruits and the relaxed lifestyle of the Caribbean. Characteristic product? The "Fairways" treatment, rhythmic modeling of enveloping maneuvers and 2 golf balls.

SAINT-ARNOULT

Hôtel Barriere L'Hôtel du Golf Deauville

4 étoiles
Mont Canisy
14800 SAINT-ARNOULT
France
09 70 82 03 33

Pierre & Vacances Premium ***** Residence the Peninsula of La Touques

in Deauville

The typical half-timbered architecture imbued with the seaside atmosphere makes the Residence Pierre & Vacances La Touques a destination of choice for a stay in Normandy. On the well-being side, the Deep Nature Spa La Touques offers 3 treatment cabins including a double, a sauna, a hammam, a salt cabin, a snow sky, sensory showers, a relaxation room and a herbal tea room. It offers a wide range of treatments thanks to the prestigious brands of natural cosmetics Deep Nature and Algotherm. Natural, mineral, geo-sourced active ingredients directly from the four corners of the planet, such are the cosmetic products used at Spa Deep Nature La Touques.

DEAUVILLE

Pierre & Vacances Premium - Residence Presqu'île de la Touques

5 étoiles
Thiers Street
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 08 00

Domaine de Villers & Spa ****

in Villers-sur-Mer

Charming residence, nestled in a magnificent 2-hectare park overlooking the bay of Deauville and the Vaches Noires Cliffs of Villers-sur-Mer, the Domaine de Villers & Spa offers a bucolic setting between land and sea. The Deauville Spa is freely accessible to all hotel guests and to the public on condition (one hour treatment + entrance to the Spa). We start with a dip in an elegant indoor swimming pool with water heated to 30 °, before lounging on the terrace under the Normandy sun. After a visit to the jacuzzi, hammam or sauna, head to the solo or duo massage rooms, where well-being professionals provide facials, massages, scrubs and wraps with delicious "Cinq Mondes" products. To allow yourself an exceptional moment, we opt for the privatization of the swimming pool and the jacuzzi, a romantic break with champagne.

VILLERS-SUR-MER

Domaine de Villers & Spa

Chemin du Belvédère
14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER
France
02 31 81 80 80

The Manors of Tourgéville ****

in Tourgéville

Located in a vast park of 7 hectares, the Manors of Tourgéville **** were once owned by the famous director Claude Lelouch, who built the main building there. Today transformed into a 4-star hotel, the Manors house a luxurious Spa, with an indoor swimming pool heated to 28 °, a Technogym fitness area with a view of the Manors' park, sauna and three charming relaxation cabins. On the Spa menu, face and body treatments and massages made with the Esthederm brand, based on natural products. The signature care of the Manors? Rider / Rider Care, preparing the skin with a deep cleansing for modeling the trapezoids, arms and hands. We should also mention "Cellular Youth" treatments, to rejuvenate the skin and reduce the effects of time on the face, and "Au fil des seasons" facial treatments, which prepare the skin for each period of the year.

TOURGEVILLE

Mansions Tourgéville

4 étoiles
668 path of pride
14800 TOURGEVILLE
France
02 31 14 48 68

Residence La Closerie ****

in Deauville

The Résidence La Closerie **** has taken up residence in a red brick building built in the style of large Norman villas. Its wellness area has a swimming pool heated to 27 °, a sauna, a hammam and a jacuzzi. The treatments offer a journey to the olfactory senses thanks to Charme d'Orient Paris products. Egyptian scrub with Alum stone and Argan oil, Polynesian massage with Monoi oil, facial with Shea butter and hot stone massage invite you to let go for a few hours.

DEAUVILLE

Residence La Closerie

4 étoiles
156 Avenue of the Republic
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 15 16

Almoria Hotel ***

in Deauville

In the heart of Deauville, the Hotel Almoria *** enjoys an ideal location, close to the train station, Place Morny and the many shops that surround it. It has a sauna, a hammam, a Balneo bathtub and a hydrojet table accessible during the day. Its three treatment rooms "Les Planches", "Les Parasols" and "La Plage" provide an ideal setting for lounging in the world of Planches de Deauville. We go there for massages of the world, reflexology and for future mothers. Scrubs are offered by practitioners, who choose the most suitable treatment depending on the skin type and olfactory preferences. Facial treatments, beauty treatments for hands and feet complete the Spa menu. For clients outside the hotel, the Spa can be privatized on weekends with an accompanying glass of champagne or a non-alcoholic cocktail per person and macaroons. Ideal for enjoying a moment in solo or duo.

DEAUVILLE

Almoria Hotel & SPA

3 étoiles
37-39 avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 32 32

The Trophy By M Hotel & Spa ***

in Deauville

In a chic style combining traditional and modern, Le Trophée by M Hôtel & Spa *** offers two relaxation areas within its Spa Esprit de Spa by M. Choice of the cocooning atmosphere of the S'prit relaxation area of Spa with sweet exotic scents with Finnish sauna with lava stones, hammam, hydromassage bath with oils, lounge-herbal tea room and treatment rooms. The services offered include Creole, Oriental and Indian massages and facials using Equatoria products. Various types of therapeutic treatments are offered, including aromatherapy, Ayurvedic treatments and hydrotherapy. Its more? The private Aquabike cabin, allowing you to work at your own pace in complete autonomy. And for moments of well-being in complete privacy, opt for the Esprit de Spa Suite, a private space to be enjoyed alone or in pairs. The suite offers the same facilities as the relaxation area, a hydrojet and an outdoor two-seater spa as a bonus.

DEAUVILLE

The Trophy by M. *** Hotel & Spa

3 étoiles
81 rue du Général Leclerc
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 88 45 86

Villa Augeval Hotel & Spa ***

in Deauville

Villa Augeval *** is a charming hotel decorated with almond green half-timbering which adjoins the Deauville-La Touques Hippodrome and the Elie de Brignac horse auction room. Lovers of tranquility and well-being also go there to relax at the Augeval Spa, a private area equipped with a sauna, a hammam with rain shower, a latest generation hydrojet table heated to 35 °, a 5-seat balneotherapy spa and a herbal tea shop. The swimming pool, open in the summer season from April to the end of September, is ideally heated to 28 °. The treatment menu is made up of Swedish, Balinese and Ayurvedic massages, facial treatments with products from the cosmetic brands Nature Effiscience and Nu Skin and body scrubs. Various types of therapeutic treatments are offered, including aromatherapy and reflexology treatments.

DEAUVILLE

Villa Augeval Hotel & Spa

3 étoiles
15 avenue Hocquart de Turtot
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 81 13 18

Hotel MGallery des Cures Marines Trouville Thalasso & Spa *****

in Trouville

Installed in the old casino built in 1912, the Thalassotherapy of the Cures Marines of Trouville is inspired by the first sea baths. Combining natural benefits of seawater and technology, the Cures Marines cover all needs through cures of '' 1 to 6 days: beauty, stress, pregnancy, nutrition, sleep and search for vitality. We experience personalized coaching, respirology and cryotherapy in a dry cold bath at -195 ° C. For the more chilly, head to the heated seawater swimming pool, the hammam or the sauna. The Sports Club offers a variety of activities thanks to its indoor facilities: the fitness room, which can accommodate Pilates and Circuit training, is coupled with swimming pool lessons (Aquafitness, Aquabike, Aquapilates ... ). By the sea, the Thalasso takes advantage of the large expanse of the beach to organize Beach Run, Beach Walk and Sea Sand.

Hotel MGallery des Cures Marines Trouville - Thalasso & Marine Spa

5 étoiles
Boulevard Cahotte
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 14 26 00

Hotel La Ferme Saint-Siméon *****

in Honfleur

Formerly a typical Norman inn that inspired the biggest names in Impressionism (Monet, Boudin, Courbet ...), Ferme Saint-Siméon ***** is an exceptional establishment in terms of well-being. Located between the heated swimming pool, the solarium, the hammam and the jacuzzis, the Spa is one of a kind. On the one hand, the organic cosmetic brand "Clé des Champs", which integrates the rhythm of the seasons into the composition of the treatments. Thus, throughout the year, the menu evolves with care based on poppies in spring, raspberries and Aloe Vera in summer, chestnuts in autumn and finally with honey, vanilla and wax bees in winter. On the other side, the signature skincare from Ferme Saint-Siméon with apple, 100% organic, for a relaxing break with the fruity scent of Normandy.

Hotel La Ferme Saint Siméon ***** - Relais et Châteaux

5 étoiles
20 rue Adolphe Marais
14600 Honfleur
France
02 31 81 78 00

Auberge de La Source ****

in Barneville-la-Bertran

At the edge of the forest of Barneville-la-Bertran, the Auberge de la Source **** seduces with its rustic decor and its rural atmosphere in the charming village of Augeron. In the wooded garden accompanied by small pools filled with trout, a stone massage cabin welcomes visitors and offers organic treatments based on apples from Normandy. "Happy Apple" treatment for a nourishing anti-aging effect, "Pomme de Pomme" massage for a relaxing and tailor-made break with the "A Thème Aromatique" massage. To extend the well-being experience, it is possible to access the Spa de la Ferme Saint-Siméon *****.

Auberge de la Source **** - Saint-Siméon Collection

4 étoiles
Mill road
14600 BARNEVILLE-LA-BERTRAN
France
02 31 89 25 02

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

David Morganti

Séjours bien-être

de Villers-sur-Mer à Honfleur

Quoi de mieux qu’un hôtel avec spa pour prendre soin de soi ? Le long de la Côte Fleurie se dressent hôtels, résidences, villas et auberges avec espace bien-être pour buller dans un jacuzzi, se relaxer le temps d’un massage et se tonifier lors d’une séance de yoga. Du 3 au 5 étoiles, en bord de mer ou au cœur d’un parc boisé, tour d’horizon des adresses 100% zen pour une relaxation du corps et de l’esprit.

 

Covid-19 / En conformité avec les dernières mesures gouvernementales, les thalassos et spas ferment leurs portes jusqu'à nouvel ordre.

Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy *****

à Deauville

Adresse mythique de Deauville, l’Hôtel Le Normandy ***** s'est offert une cure de jouvence en 2016 pour ouvrir, au sein du Spa Diane Barrière Le Normandy, le Centre Aerial Wellbeing for the Future. Sa philosophie : vivre une expérience de régénération totale. Dans son espace détente équipé d'une piscine chauffée, d'un sauna et d'un hammam, ce Spa high-tech mêle soins sur-mesure de nouvelle génération et technologie de pointe. Cette approche intégrative répond aux objectifs de relaxation, d’énergie, de récupération, de détox, de beauté et de minceur grâce à des programmes personnalisés déclinés sur 2, 3 ou 6 jours et des soins à la carte. Parmi les soins proposés, des massages (sportif avec ventouses, détox minceur, gemstone therapy) et des soins du visage (bio-énergétique, laserhead, électrolift). En complément, le Tigre Yoga Club Deauville - à la fois centre de yoga, studio de Pilates et institut de soin – propose différents types de Yoga (Hatha, Ashtanga, Vinyasa et Yin) et des cours de Pilates, au sol ou sur machines selon les envies.

DEAUVILLE

Hôtel Barrière Le Normandy Deauville

5 étoiles
38 rue Jean Mermoz
14804 DEAUVILLE
France
09 70 82 13 14

Hôtel Barrière Le Royal *****

à Deauville

Entre glamour et tradition, l’Hôtel Barrière le Royal ***** accueille les visiteurs dans ses 217 Chambres et 30 Suites au style de luxe cosy. Côté bien-être, le Spa Diane Barrière Le Royal a pour mots d’ordre énergie, sérénité et équilibre. Le Tigre Yoga Club Deauville est une référence en matière de gym douce, avec ses quelques 12 styles de Yoga différents enseignés quotidiennement. Après une séance, direction le sauna et le hammam du Spa pour favoriser la récupération et la détente musculaire. Au sein de ce club, des soins pour le corps sont également signés Le Tigre, tels que le massage Ayurvédique, le Shiatsu et le Facial Japonais et complétés par le programme d'Aerial Wellbeing for the Future.

DEAUVILLE

Hôtel Barrière Le Royal Deauville

5 étoiles
Boulevard Cornuché
14804 DEAUVILLE
France
09 70 80 95 55

Hôtel Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf ****

à Saint-Arnoult

Au cœur d'une campagne verdoyante, niché sur les hauteurs de la Côte Fleurie, l'Hôtel Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf **** invite à la détente dans une ambiance casual chic mêlant tartans écossais et mobilier Chesterfield. Pour une parenthèse de relaxation ou après un bon swing sur le parcours de golf, les visiteurs sont invités à décompresser au sein du Spa Diane Barrière L'Hôtel du Golf. De la chaleur du sauna ou du hammam au froid régénérant de la cryothérapie en goûtant à un fitness tonifiant, il y en a pour tous les goûts. Les soins du visage sont prodigués par les produits purs et bruts de la marque Biologique Recherche ; les modelages pour le corps appellent au voyage grâce à Ligne St Barth. La promesse de ressentir sur la peau le raffinement d’une ligne de soins inspirée de fleurs parfumées, de fruits exotiques et de la douceur de vivre des Caraïbes. Produit caractéristique ? Le soin "Le Fairways", modelage rythmé de manœuvres enveloppantes et de 2 balles de golf.

SAINT-ARNOULT

Hôtel Barriere L'Hôtel du Golf Deauville

4 étoiles
Mont Canisy
14800 SAINT-ARNOULT
France
09 70 82 03 33

Pierre & Vacances Premium ***** Résidence la Presqu'île de La Touques

à Deauville

L’architecture typique à colombages imprégnée de l’atmosphère balnéaire fait de la Résidence Pierre & Vacances La Touques une destination de choix pour un séjour en Normandie. Côté bien-être, le Spa Deep Nature La Touques offre 3 cabines de soin dont une double, un sauna, un hammam, une cabine de sel, un ciel de neige, des douches sensorielles, une salle de relaxation et une tisanerie. Il propose une large gamme de soins grâce aux prestigieuses marques de cosmétiques naturelles Deep Nature et Algotherm. Du naturel, du minéral, des actifs géo-sourcés directement issus des quatre coins de la planète, tels sont les produits cosmétiques utilisés au Spa Deep Nature La Touques.

DEAUVILLE

Pierre & Vacances Premium - Résidence la Presqu'île de la Touques

5 étoiles
Rue Thiers
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 08 00

Domaine de Villers & Spa ****

à Villers-sur-Mer

Demeure de charme, lovée dans un magnifique parc de 2 hectares dominant la baie de Deauville et les Falaises des Vaches Noires de Villers-sur-Mer, le Domaine de Villers & Spa offre un cadre bucolique entre terre et mer. Le Spa de Deauville est accessible en toute liberté à tous les clients de l'hôtel et au public sous condition (soin d'une heure + entrée au Spa). On commence avec un plongeon dans une élégante piscine couverte à l’eau chauffée à 30°, avant de se prélasser sur la terrasse sous le soleil de Normandie. Après un passage au jacuzzi, au hammam ou au sauna, direction les salles de massages en solo ou en duo, où les professionnels du bien-être prodiguent des soins du visage, modelages, gommages et enveloppements des délicieux produits "Cinq Mondes". Pour s’accorder un moment d’exception, on opte pour la privatisation de la piscine et du jacuzzi, une parenthèse romantique avec champagne.

VILLERS-SUR-MER

Domaine de Villers & Spa

Chemin du Belvédère
14640 VILLERS-SUR-MER
France
02 31 81 80 80

Les Manoirs de Tourgéville ****

à Tourgéville

Situé dans un vaste parc arboré de 7 hectares, les Manoirs de Tourgéville **** étaient autrefois propriété du célèbre réalisateur Claude Lelouch, qui y fit construire le bâtiment principal. Aujourd’hui transformés en hôtel 4 étoiles, les Manoirs abritent un luxueux Spa, avec piscine intérieure chauffée à 28°, espace fitness Technogym avec vue sur le parc des Manoirs, sauna et trois charmantes cabines de relaxation. A la carte du Spa, des soins visage et corps et des modelages réalisés avec la marque Esthederm, à base de produits naturels. Le soin signature des Manoirs ? Le Soin Cavalier/Cavalière, préparant la peau avec un nettoyage en profondeur pour un modelage des trapèzes, des bras et des mains. Citons également les soins "Jeunesse Cellulaire", pour rajeunir la peau et atténuer les effets du temps sur son visage et les soins visage "Au fil des saisons", qui préparent la peau à chaque période de l’année.

TOURGEVILLE

Les Manoirs de Tourgéville

4 étoiles
668 chemin de l'orgueil
14800 TOURGEVILLE
France
02 31 14 48 68

Résidence La Closerie ****

à Deauville

La Résidence La Closerie **** a élu domicile dans une bâtisse en briques rouges construite à la manière des grandes villas normandes. Son espace bien-être est doté d’une piscine chauffée à 27°, d’un sauna, d’un hammam et d’un jacuzzi. Les soins offrent un voyage aux sens olfactifs grâce aux produits Charme d’Orient Paris. Gommage égyptien à la pierre d’Alun et à l’huile d’Argan, massage Polynésien à l’huile de Monoï, soin du visage au beurre de Karité et modelage aux pierres chaudes invitent à lâcher prise le temps de quelques heures.

DEAUVILLE

Résidence La Closerie

4 étoiles
156 avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 15 16

Hôtel Almoria ***

à Deauville

En plein cœur de Deauville, l’Hôtel Almoria *** jouit d’une position idéale, proche de la gare, de la Place Morny et des nombreuses boutiques qui l’entourent. Il dispose d’un sauna, d'un hammam, d'une baignoire Balnéo et d'une table hydrojet accessibles en journée. Ses trois cabines de soins "Les Planches", "Les Parasols" et "La Plage" constituent un cadre idéal pour se prélasser dans l'univers des Planches de Deauville. On s’y rend pour ses massages du monde, de réflexologie et à destination des futures mamans. Les gommages sont proposés par les praticiennes, qui choisissent le soin le plus adapté en fonction du type de peau et des préférences olfactives. Soins du visage, mises en beauté des mains et des pieds viennent compléter la carte du Spa. Pour les clients extérieurs à l'hôtel, le Spa se privatise le week-end avec en accompagnement une coupe de champagne ou un cocktail sans alcool par personne et des macarons. Idéal pour profiter d'un moment en solo ou en duo.

DEAUVILLE

Hôtel & SPA Almoria

3 étoiles
37-39 avenue de la République
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 14 32 32

Le Trophée By M Hôtel & Spa ***

à Deauville

Dans un style chic mêlant traditionnel et moderne, Le Trophée by M Hôtel & Spa *** offre deux espaces de relaxation au sein de son Spa Esprit de Spa by M. Au choix, l’ambiance cocooning de l’espace détente S’prit de Spa aux douces senteurs exotiques avec sauna finlandais aux pierres de lave, hammam, bain hydromassant aux huiles, espace lounge-tisanerie et cabines de soins. Les services proposés incluent des massages créoles, orientaux, à l’indienne et des soins du visage à base des produits Equatoria. Divers types de soins thérapeutiques sont proposés, dont l'aromathérapie, les soins ayurvédiques et l'hydrothérapie. Son plus ? La cabine privée d’Aquabike, permettant de travailler à son rythme en toute autonomie. Et pour des instants bien-être en toute intimité, on opte pour la Suite Esprit de Spa, espace privatisé à vivre en solo ou en duo. La suite propose les mêmes équipements que l’espace détente, un hydrojet et un spa extérieur deux places en prime.

DEAUVILLE

Le Trophée by M. *** Hôtel & Spa

3 étoiles
81 rue du Général Leclerc
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 88 45 86

Villa Augeval Hôtel & Spa ***

à Deauville

La Villa Augeval *** est un hôtel de charme orné de colombages vert amande qui jouxte l’Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques et la salle de ventes de chevaux Elie de Brignac. Les amateurs de quiétude et de bien-être s’y rendent également pour se détendre au Spa Augeval, espace privatisé équipé d’un sauna, d’un hammam avec douche en ciel de pluie, d’une table hydrojet dernière génération chauffée à 35°, d’un spa balnéo 5 places et d’une tisanerie. La piscine, ouverte à la belle saison d’Avril à fin Septembre, est idéalement chauffée à 28°. La carte des soins est composée de massages suédois, balinais et ayurvédiques, de soins du visage avec les produits des marques cosmétiques Nature Effiscience et Nu Skin et de gommages corporels. Divers types de soins thérapeutiques sont proposés, dont l'aromathérapie et des soins de réflexologie.

DEAUVILLE

Villa Augeval Hôtel & Spa

3 étoiles
15 avenue Hocquart de Turtot
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
02 31 81 13 18

Hôtel MGallery des Cures Marines Trouville Thalasso & Spa *****

à Trouville

Installé dans l'ancien casino construit en 1912, la thalasso des Cures Marines de Trouville s'inspire des premiers bains de mer. Alliant bienfaits naturels de l'eau de mer et technologie, les Cures Marines couvrent tous les besoins à travers des cures d'1 à 6 jours : beauté, stress, grossesse, nutrition, sommeil et recherche de vitalité. On y expérimente le coaching personnalisé, la respirologie ou encore la cryothérapie dans un bain de froid sec à -195°C. Pour les plus frileux, direction la piscine d'eau de mer chauffée, le hammam ou le sauna. Le Club de sport offre une variété d'activités grâce à ses installations d'intérieur : la salle de fitness, permettant d'accueillir le Pilates et le Circuit training, est couplée avec les cours en piscine (Aquafitness, Aquabike, Aquapilates...). En bord de mer, la Thalasso profite de la grande étendue de la plage pour y organiser Beach Run, Beach Walk et Sea Sand.

Hôtel MGallery des Cures Marines Trouville - Thalasso & Spa

5 étoiles
Boulevard de la Cahotte
14360 TROUVILLE-SUR-MER
France
02 31 14 26 00

Hôtel La Ferme Saint-Siméon *****

à Honfleur

Jadis auberge typiquement normande ayant inspiré les plus grands noms de l’impressionnisme (Monet, Boudin, Courbet...), la Ferme Saint-Siméon ***** est un établissement d’exception en matière de bien-être. Installé entre la piscine chauffée, le solarium, le hammam et les jacuzzis, le Spa est unique en son genre. D’un côté, la marque de cosmétique bio "Clé des Champs", qui intègre le rythme des saisons dans la composition des soins. Ainsi, tout au long de l’année, la carte évolue avec des soins à base de coquelicots au printemps, de framboises et d’Aloe Vera en été, de châtaignes en automne pour finir avec du miel, de la vanille et de la cire d’abeilles en hiver. De l’autre côté, les soins Signature de la Ferme Saint-Siméon à la pomme, 100% bio, pour une parenthèse de détente au parfum fruité de Normandie.

Hôtel La Ferme Saint Siméon***** - Relais et Châteaux

5 étoiles
20 rue Adolphe Marais
14600 HONFLEUR
France
02 31 81 78 00

Auberge de La Source ****

à Barneville-la-Bertran

A la lisière de la forêt de Barneville-la-Bertran, l’Auberge de la Source **** séduit par son décor rustique et son ambiance champêtre dans le charmant village augeron. Dans le jardin arboré accompagné de petits bassins remplis de truites, une cabine de massages en pierres accueille les visiteurs et leur propose des soins bio à base de pommes de Normandie. Soin "Pomme d’Happy" pour un effet anti-âge nourrissant, massage "Paume de Pomme" pour une parenthèse de détente et sur-mesure avec le massage "A Thème Aromatique". Pour prolonger l’expérience bien-être, il est possible d’accéder au Spa de la Ferme Saint-Siméon *****.

Auberge de la Source**** - Collection Saint-Siméon

4 étoiles
Chemin du moulin
14600 BARNEVILLE-LA-BERTRAN
France
02 31 89 25 02