French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Slimming stays in Thalasso

4 cures to reconcile with your body

Because it is difficult to start a diet and even more to keep it, Thalassos offer stays of one week to regain control of one's body. Based on marine treatments, aquatic sports activities and slimming technologies, thermal cures offer comprehensive and personalized support through dietetic and sports consultations. An effective weekly format for acquiring good habits that will prevent the return of excess pounds.

The principles of an adapted cure

MARINE CARE AND SLIMMING TECHNOLOGIES

Present in all cures, targeted thalassotherapy treatments such as a hydromassage bath and jet shower boost blood circulation and fight against orange peel skin. Specific to Thalassos, algae-based wraps and treatments help eliminate toxins and act on deep fat cells.

In addition to these traditional treatments, new innovative technologies are appearing in the Thalassos slimming programs. The Cellu M6 is a device which reproduces the famous technique of "palpate-roll", aiming at eliminating the fatty dimples and improving the tone of the skin. Initially intended for the recovery of athletes, cryotherapy also has slimming benefits. The principle is to expose the body to extreme temperatures up to -170 ° C; by fighting the cold, the body draws on energy reserves and burns calories. Finally, the Iyashi Dome - or Japanese sauna - emits dry heat by long infrared which causes intense sweating, activates the elimination of toxins and promotes the breakdown of fat.

SPORTING ACTIVITIES

In Thalasso, physical activity is in the spotlight, a necessary step to improve your physical condition, strengthen your muscles and refine your body. This is why a sports consultation is planned at the start of the treatment to assess the physical conditions of the spa client and guide them towards activities in line with their expectations. He will be able to take advantage of the seawater pools to practice Aquagym, Aquapower and Aquabiking or the beach for a Nordic or Longe Coast Walk.

DIETARY CONSULTATION

To feel better in your body and in your head, the dietary approach is essential during a Thalasso treatment. It is an opportunity to change your eating habits with personalized advice. During a consultation, a dietitian establishes a tailor-made program, adapted to the rhythm of life, the age and the needs of the patient using an OligoScan assessment. It measures the trace mineral reserves, oxidative stress and the presence of heavy metals in the body.

Our selection of cures

Slimming cure - 5 days
at the Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

This tailor-made program includes a sports consultation, a dietary assessment, two private sports lessons and 20 treatments combining hydrotherapy and slimming treatments made with Algotherm products, specialist in the field.

From € 827. Find out more

My Ma'Ligne Break & My Body Positive Break - 4 to 6 days at Cures Marines Trouville

These two cures each offer a treatment program dedicated to fitness. Ma Pause Ma'Ligne is oriented towards slimming and weight loss when Ma Pause Body Positive aims to re-integrate sport into the daily life of the spa client.

My Body Positive Break - from 195 € per day.
My Ma'Ligne Break: I want to start losing weight (from € 210 per day) and I want to refine and tone myself (from € 235 per day).

Slimming Resolution Cure * - 6 days at Thalazur Cabourg

To take advantage of the marine benefits of the thalassotherapy institute and its expert treatments for a break, this personalized program sets three objectives: balanced diet, sport and harmony of mind.

From € 1500 (without accommodation) / from € 2580 (with accommodation). Find out more

* This cure is also offered in 3 days stopover.

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Séjours minceur en Thalasso

4 cures pour se réconcilier avec son corps

Parce qu'il est difficile de commencer un régime et plus encore de le tenir, les Thalassos proposent des séjours d'une semaine pour reprendre son corps en main. A base de soins marins, d’activités sportives aquatiques et de technologies amincissantes, les cures thermales offrent un accompagnement global et personnalisé grâce aux consultations diététiques et sportives. Un format hebdomadaire efficace pour acquérir les bonnes habitudes qui éviteront le retour des kilos en trop.

Les principes d'une cure adaptée

SOINS MARINS ET TECHNOLOGIES AMINCISSANTES

Présents dans toutes les cures, les soins de thalasso ciblés tels que le bain hydromassant et la douche à jet boostent la circulation sanguine et combattent la peau d’orange. Spécifique auxThalassos, les enveloppements et soins à base d’algues contribuent à l’élimination des toxines et agissent sur les cellules graisseuses profondes.

En complément de ces soins traditionnels, de nouvelles technologies innovantes font leur apparition dans les programmes minceur des Thalassos. Le Cellu M6 est un appareil qui reproduit la célèbre technique du "palper-rouler", visant à éliminer les capitons graisseux et améliorer la tonicité de la peau. Initialement destinée à la récupération des sportifs, la cryothérapie possède également des bienfaits minceur. Le principe est d’exposer le corps à des températures extrêmes jusqu’à -170°C ; en luttant contre le froid, le corps puise dans les réserves énergétiques et brûle des calories. Enfin, le Iyashi Dôme – ou sauna japonais – émet une chaleur sèche par infrarouges longs qui provoque une sudation intense, active l'élimination des toxines et favorise la décomposition des graisses.

 

ACTIVITÉS SPORTIVES

En Thalasso, l’activité physique est à l’honneur, passage obligé pour améliorer sa condition physique, se renforcer musculairement et affiner son corps. C’est pourquoi une consultation sportive est prévue en début de cure pour évaluer les conditions physiques du curiste et l’orienter vers des activités en phase avec ses attentes. Il pourra ainsi profiter des bassins d’eau de mer pour pratiquer l’Aquagym, l’Aquapower et l’Aquabiking ou de la plage pour une Marche Nordique ou du Longe Côte.

 

CONSULTATION DIÉTÉTIQUE

Pour se sentir mieux dans son corps et dans sa tête, l’approche diététique est essentielle lors d’une cure en Thalasso. C’est l’occasion de modifier ses habitudes alimentaires avec des conseils personnalisés. Pendant une consultation, un diététicien établit un programme sur-mesure, adapté au rythme de vie, à l’âge et aux besoins du curiste à l’aide d’un bilan OligoScan. Il permet de mesurer les réserves oligo-minérales, le stress oxydatif et la présence de métaux lourds dans l'organisme.

Notre sélection de cures

Cure Minceur - 5 jours
à la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm

Ce programme sur-mesure comprend une consultation sportive, un bilan diététique, deux cours particuliers de sport et 20 soins associant hydrothérapie et soins minceur réalisés avec les produits Algotherm, spécialiste dans le domaine.

Dès 839€. En savoir plus

Ma Pause Ma'Ligne & Ma Pause Body Positive - 4 à 6 jours aux Cures Marines Trouville

Ces deux cures offrent chacune un programme de soins consacrés à la remise en forme. Ma Pause Ma'Ligne est orientée minceur et perte de poids quand Ma Pause Body Positive a pour vocation de réinscrire le sport dans le quotidien du curiste.

Ma Pause Body Positive - dès 195€ la journée.
Ma Pause Ma'Ligne : Je veux amorcer une perte de poids (dès 210€ la journée) et Je veux m'affiner et me tonifier (dès 235€ la journée).

Cure Résolution Minceur* - 6 jours à la Thalazur Cabourg

Pour profiter des bienfaits marins de l'institut de thalassothérapie et de ses soins experts le temps d’une parenthèse, ce programme personnalisé fixe trois objectifs : alimentation équilibrée, sport et harmonie de l’esprit.

Dès 1500€ (sans hébergement) / dès 2580€ (avec hébergement). En savoir plus

*Cette cure est également proposée en escale de 3 jours.