French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Le
March 29, 2021

Sporting Camps inDeauville: 1 week, 4 sports to try

What if you offered your children the unique opportunity to participate in an exceptional multisport camp? For the very first time, the “Sporting Camps inDeauville” bring together young people aged 8 to 18 for a week of training combining four Olympic sports that are emblematic of the region: tennis, horse riding, golf and water sports. The seeds of champion try out new sports during the school holidays and learn from the best in the profession. Cohesion, coordination and of course fun, this is the promise of Sporting Camps inDeauville. A unique experience to live.

Visual Sporting Camps inDeauville

Three exceptional formulas for all children

“Sporting Camps inDeauville”, or sports camps, are five days of training where children discover the fundamentals of four different sports and yet so complementary. From morning to evening during the school holidays, they are fully taken care of by state-certified professionals, benefit from education adapted to all levels, all have lunch together and are provided with all the necessary equipment. In short, they just have to come dressed in their most comfortable outfit, everything is thought out and organized for them.

Aspiring athletes are divided by age group: Discovery courses for 8-12 years old and Advanced training for 10-18 year olds. During the discovery course, the children are introduced to all sports, the objective being to make them fall in love with one of these disciplines and that they decide to continue at the start of the school year. More advanced and intensive, the advanced training course focuses only on two sports (golf / tennis ou horse riding / water sports), which allows a more followed and personalized practice with the aim of improving physical and technical skills. It is quite possible for a child to start with the discovery course before continuing with the improvement course in the sport of his choice during the following school holidays.

Discovery course - 8/12 years old

Horse riding, tennis, golf and water sports

Choosing a sport for a child is often difficult, which is why the Discovery Course was created. An exceptional formula in inDeauville's DNA, young athletes learn the fundamentals of each discipline thanks to a tailor-made program. From 10 a.m. to 17 p.m. (lunch included):

  • 2h30 of riding per week
  • 4h30 of tennis per week
  • 4 hours of golf per week
  • 3 hours of kayaking per week
  • 2 hours of bootcamp per week
DEAUVILLE

Discovery course - Sporting Camps inDeauville

Deauville Tennis
Boulevard de la Mer
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
+06 16 01 70 66 XNUMX

Advanced training - 10/18 years old

Golf & tennis

Many tennis players enjoy golf and vice versa. For enthusiasts and competitors at heart, thehe advanced training helps them develop their skills in concentration, patience, balance, technicality and precision. A complete job that begins in the morning with private tennis lessons before devoting himself to golf all afternoon. From 10 a.m. to 17 p.m. (lunch included):

  • 1h30 of tennis per day
  • 2 hours of golf per day
  • 1h of physical preparation per week
DEAUVILLE

Golf / Tennis improvement course - Sporting Camps inDeauville

Deauville Tennis
Boulevard de la Mer
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
+06 16 01 70 66 XNUMX

Advanced training - 10/18 years old

Horse Riding & Water Sports

True immersion in the world of horses and sea sports, children progress significantly in a short period of time. As for riding, the mornings focus on practice but also on horse care and theoretical knowledge. After lunch, head to Trouville-sur-Mer beach for a kayak and wave-ski training at sea to learn to paddle and maneuver like a champion. From 9 a.m. to 16 p.m. (lunch included):

  • 1h15 riding per day
  • 1h30 of sea kayaking or wave-skiing per day
  • 1h of physical preparation per week
SAINT-ARNOULT

Equitation / Water Sports advanced training course - Sporting Camps inDeauville

International Horse Pole
Longines Deauville
14800 SAINT-ARNOULT
France
+06 16 01 70 66 XNUMX

Teachers: 5 demanding sports pros

Christophe Pottier
Christophe Pottier, professional golfer at Golf Barrière Deauville
Odile Nolet
Odile Nolet, riding instructor at the Pôle International du Cheval Longines-Deauville
Frederic Torres
Frédéric Torres, tennis teacher at Tennis de Deauville
Yoann Deschemaeker
Yoann Deschemaeker, kayak instructor at Concept Sport Emotion
Antoine Poullain
Antoine Poullain, sports educator at Fit'Forme

To perfect the learning throughout the duration of the internships, the best inDeauville coaches were called upon to carry out this project. It is thanks to the collaboration of Christophe Pottier (golf), Odile Nolet (horse riding), Frederic Torres (tennis), Yoann Deschemaeker (water sports) and Antoine Poullain (bootcamp) that children benefit from a quality education.

The places: the best of sports equipment

places_stages_indeauville

And to always better welcome the trainees, the lessons take place in four exceptional places: horse riding in the essential Longines International Horse Center - Deauville, tennis at Deauville Tennis located close to the sea and Les Planches, golf course at Golf Barriere Deauville recognized as one of the most beautiful in France on the heights of Mont-Canisy and kayaking at Concept Sport Emotion on the beach of Trouville-sur-Mer, nicknamed the "Queen of the Beaches".

Useful information

dates:

  • Fall Camps : from 25 to 29 October / from 1 to 5 November

 

 

Price: € 790

The price includes : 

  • The care and supervision of the child from morning to evening from Monday to Friday
  • Lunch
  • Shuttle transfer with the teaching team between the lunch location and the afternoon activity
  • The services of sports stakeholders
  • The necessary equipment for the practice of each sport

 

Note:

Each child must be dropped off in the morning and picked up in the evening by a parent or responsible adult (brother, sister, grandparents ...). It is also necessary to provide:

  • An outfit suitable for sports
  • Sports shoes (or boots for riding)
  • A water bottle
  • A swimsuit and a towel (kayak)
  • A cap or a hat
  • Rain gear

 

 


The organizer: Académie Delaveau

Within the André Maurois high school in Deauville, the Académie Delaveau trains young riders from 11 to 18 years old who compete with their own horses through a sports-study program of excellence. The objective is to combine real education and intensive training of rare quality for the high level, carried by the three-time vice-champion of the Norman show jumping world, Patrice Delaveau. Hopes of sport riding are prepared and trained to become future champions. It is Sabrine Delaveau, director and founder of the Academy, journalist and wife of Patrice Delaveau, who imagined this innovative concept combining sport, studies and employment.

From Monday to Friday, on a principle of arranged schedules, the academics combine school and training in Longines International Horse Center - Deauville. They train all week under the leadership of Claude Castex and Tony Hanquinquant (for show jumping) as well as Bertrand Lebarbier (for work on the flat) who organize the sports program according to the project set up for each child, before going to competitions on weekends. In addition, mental and physical preparation courses are taught in order to develop and strengthen their competitive qualities.

 

 Find out more about the Académie Delaveau 

Meeting with Sabrine Delaveau, creator of Sportings Camps inDeauville

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Le
29 mars 2021

Sporting Camps inDeauville : 1 semaine, 4 sports à tester

Et si vous offriez à vos enfants l’opportunité unique de participer à un stage multisports d’exception ? Pour la toute première fois, les « Sporting Camps inDeauville » réunissent les jeunes de 8 à 18 ans pendant une semaine de stage combinant quatre sports olympiques et emblématiques du territoire : le tennis, l’équitation, le golf et le nautisme. Les graines de champion s’essayent à de nouvelles disciplines sportives lors des vacances scolaires et apprennent auprès des meilleurs de la profession. Cohésion, coordination et bien sûr amusement, telle est la promesse des Sporting Camps inDeauville. Une expérience unique à vivre.

Visuel Sporting Camps inDeauville

Trois formules d'exception pour tous les enfants

Les « Sporting Camps inDeauville », ou camps sportifs, c’est cinq jours de stage où les enfants découvrent les fondamentaux de quatre sports différents et pourtant si complémentaires. Du matin au soir pendant les vacances scolaires, ils sont entièrement pris en charge par des professionnels diplômés d’état, bénéficient d’un enseignement adapté à tous les niveaux, déjeunent tous ensemble et se voient fournir tout équipement nécessaire. En bref, ils n’ont qu’à venir vêtus de leur tenue la plus confortable, tout est pensé et organisé pour eux.

Les sportifs en herbe sont divisés par tranche d'âge : des Stages Découverte pour les 8-12 ans et des Stages Perfectionnement pour les 10-18 ans. Pendant le stage découverte, les enfants s'initient à tous les sports, l'objectif étant de déclencher chez eux un coup de cœur pour l’une de ces disciplines et qu’ils décident de continuer à la rentrée scolaire. Plus poussé et intensif, le stage perfectionnement se concentre uniquement sur deux sports (golf/tennis ou équitation/sports nautiques), ce qui permet une pratique plus suivie et personnalisée dans un but d'amélioration des compétences physiques et techniques. Il est tout à fait possible pour un enfant de commencer avec le stage découverte avant de poursuivre avec le stage perfectionnement dans le sport de son choix pendant les vacances scolaires suivantes.

Stage découverte - 8/12 ans

Equitation, tennis, golf et sports nautiques

Le choix d’un sport pour un enfant est souvent difficile, c'est la raison pour laquelle le Stage Découverte a été créé. Formule exceptionnelle dans l'ADN d'inDeauville, les petits sportifs apprennent les fondamentaux de chaque discipline grâce à un programme sur-mesure. De 10h à 17h (déjeuner inclus) :

  • 2h30 d'équitation par semaine
  • 4h30 de tennis par semaine
  • 4h de golf par semaine
  • 3h de kayak par semaine
  • 2h de bootcamp par semaine
DEAUVILLE

Stage découverte - Sporting Camps inDeauville

Tennis de Deauville
Boulevard de la Mer
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
06 16 01 70 66

Stage perfectionnement - 10/18 ans

Golf & tennis

De nombreux joueurs de tennis aiment le golf et réciproquement. Pour les passionnés et compétiteurs dans l'âme, le stage perfectionnement  les aide à développer leurs capacités en concentration, patience, équilibre, technicité et précision. Un travail complet qui commence le matin avec des cours particuliers de tennis avant de se consacrer au golf tout l'après-midi. De 10h à 17h (déjeuner inclus) :

  • 1h30 de tennis par jour
  • 2h de golf par jour
  • 1h de préparation physique par semaine
DEAUVILLE

Stage perfectionnement Golf/Tennis - Sporting Camps inDeauville

Tennis de Deauville
Boulevard de la Mer
14800 DEAUVILLE
France
06 16 01 70 66

Stage perfectionnement - 10/18 ans

Equitation & Sports Nautiques

Véritable immersion dans le monde des chevaux et des sports de mer, les enfants progressent significativement dans un court laps de temps. Côté équitation, les matinées se concentrent sur la pratique mais aussi les soins aux chevaux et les connaissances théoriques. Après le déjeuner, direction la plage de Trouville-sur-Mer pour un entraînement de kayak et wave-ski en mer pour apprendre à pagayer et manœuvrer comme un champion. De 9h à 16h (déjeuner inclus) :

  • 1h15 d'équitation par jour
  • 1h30 de kayak de mer ou wave-ski par jour
  • 1h de préparation physique par semaine
SAINT-ARNOULT

Stage perfectionnement Equitation/Sports Nautiques - Sporting Camps inDeauville

Pôle International du Cheval
Longines Deauville
14800 SAINT-ARNOULT
France
06 16 01 70 66

Les enseignants : 4 pros de sports exigeants

portraits_coachs_sportings_camps.

Pour parfaire l'apprentissage pendant toute la durée des stages, les meilleurs coachs inDeauville ont été sollicités pour mener à bien ce projet. C’est grâce à la collaboration de Christophe Pottier (golf), Frédéric Torres (tennis), Yoann Deschemaeker (sports nautiques) et d'Antoine Poullain (bootcamp) que les enfants bénéficient d'un enseignement de qualité.

Les lieux : le meilleur des équipements sportifs

lieux_stages_indeauville

Et pour toujours mieux accueillir les stagiaires, les cours se déroulent dans quatre lieux d'exception : équitation au sein de l'incontournable Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville, tennis au Tennis de Deauville situé à deux pas de la mer et des Planches, golf au Golf Barrière Deauville reconnu comme l'un des plus beaux de France sur les hauteurs du Mont-Canisy et kayak chez Concept Sport Emotion sur la plage de Trouville-sur-Mer, surnommée la "Reine des Plages".

Informations pratiques

Dates :

  • Summer Camps : du 5 au 9 juillet / du 12 au 16 juillet / du 19 au 23 juillet / du 26 au 30 juillet / du 2 au 6 août / du 9 au 13 août / du 16 au 20 août / du 23 au 27 août
  • Fall Camps : du 25 au 29 octobre / du 1e au 5 novembre

 

 

Tarif : 790€

Le prix comprend : 

  • La prise en charge et l'encadrement de l'enfant du matin au soir du lundi au vendredi
  • Le déjeuner
  • Le transfert en navette avec l'équipe pédagogique entre le lieu du déjeuner et l'activité de l'après-midi
  • Les services des intervenants sportifs
  • Le matériel nécessaire pour la pratique de chaque sport

 

A noter :

Chaque enfant devra être déposé le matin et récupéré le soir par un parent ou adulte responsable (frère, sœur, grands-parents...). Il faut également prévoir :

  • Une tenue adaptée à la pratique sportive
  • Des chaussures de sport (ou bottes pour l'équitation)
  • Une bouteille d'eau
  • Un maillot de bain et une serviette (kayak)
  • Une casquette ou un chapeau
  • Une tenue de pluie

 

 


L’organisateur : l’Académie Delaveau

Au sein du collège-lycée André Maurois de Deauville, l’Académie Delaveau forme les jeunes cavaliers de 11 à 18 ans évoluant en compétition avec leurs propres chevaux à travers un programme sport-études d’excellence. L’objectif est d’associer une véritable scolarité et un entraînement intensif d’une rare qualité pour le haut niveau, porté par le triple vice-champion du Monde normand de saut d’obstacles, Patrice Delaveau. Les espoirs de l’équitation sportive sont préparés et formés en vue de devenir des futurs champions. C'est Sabrine Delaveau, directrice et fondatrice de l'Académie, journaliste et épouse de Patrice Delaveau, qui a imaginé ce concept innovant alliant sport, études et emploi.

Du lundi au vendredi, sur un principe d’horaires aménagés, les académiciens conjuguent école et entraînement au Pôle International du Cheval Longines - Deauville. Ils s’entraînent toute la semaine sous la houlette de Claude Castex et Tony Hanquinquant (pour le saut d’obstacles) ainsi que Bertrand Lebarbier (pour le travail sur le plat) qui organisent le programme sportif en fonction du projet mis en place pour chaque enfant, avant de partir en compétitions les week-ends. En complément, des cours de préparation mentale et physique sont enseignées afin de développer et de renforcer leurs qualités de compétiteurs.

 

 En savoir plus sur l'Académie Delaveau 

Rencontre avec Sabrine Delaveau, créatrice des Sportings Camps inDeauville