French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

Axelle Tessandier

Speaker at the Women & Challenges Forum 2019

Author and creator

After living 5 years in the heart of Silicon Valley, Axelle Tessandier returned to France in early 2016. This former marketing director of the American branch of the startup Scoop.it launched in 2013 AXL Agency, an agency which allowed her to engage and support large groups and start-ups on projects embodying what she believes in.
Making diversity an innovation issue, Axelle joined the board of the Paris Pionnieres incubator in June 2016, an incubator that supports women in the creation of their startup and in which she will invest until 2018. She is still today a “role model” with the association Rêv'elles, which helps young girls from working-class backgrounds find their orientation. Axelle is also the author of the book "A market walker in the countryside" (Editions Albin Michel) released in October 2017.
Axelle recently collaborated with the M6 ​​GROUP in the launch in December 2018 of the media "Wondher by Golden Network" as editor-in-chief of this media intended for female empowerment. Again, commitment, values ​​and impact remain its driving forces.
His second book will be published by Editions Marabout (Hachette group) in early 2020.
Axelle is 38 years old and holds a master's degree in English law (University College London / Assas) and a Master D2A in Law, Economics and Audiovisual Management from the Sorbonne. In 2010, she was a resident artist at the GAFFTA gallery (Gray Area Foundation For The Arts) in San Francisco.

My travel book

Axelle Tessandier

Intervenante au Forum Femmes & Challenges 2019

Auteur et créatrice

Après avoir vécu 5 années au cœur de la Silicon Valley, Axelle Tessandier est revenue en France début 2016. Cette ex-directrice du marketing de la branche américaine de la startup Scoop.it lança en 2013 AXL Agency, agence qui lui permit de s’engager et d’accompagner grands groupes et jeunes pousses sur des projets incarnant ce à quoi elle croit.
Faisant de la diversité un enjeu d’innovation, Axelle est entrée au board de l’incubateur Paris Pionnieres en juin 2016, incubateur qui soutient les femmes dans la création de leur startup et dans lequel elle s’investira jusqu’en 2018. Elle est encore aujourd’hui « rôle-modèle » auprès de l’association Rêv’elles, qui aide des jeunes filles de milieux populaires à trouver leur orientation. Axelle est également l'auteur du livre "Un marcheuse en campagne » (Editions Albin Michel) sorti en octobre 2017.
Axelle a collaboré récemment avec le GROUPE M6 au lancement en décembre 2018 du media "Wondher par Golden Network" en tant que rédactrice en chef de ce media destiné à l’empowerment feminin. Là encore, engagement, valeurs et impact restent ses moteurs.
Son deuxième livre paraitra aux Editions Marabout (groupe Hachette) début 2020.
Axelle a 38 ans et est titulaire d’une maîtrise de droit anglais (University College London/Assas) et du Master D2A de Droit, Economie et gestion de l’audiovisuel de la Sorbonne. En 2010, elle a été résidente artiste à la galerie GAFFTA (Gray Area Foundation For The Arts) de San Francisco.

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture