THALASSO DEAUVILLE BY ALGOTHERM

 

Located between the Casino Barrière and Les Planches de Deauville, Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm offers a voyage of well-being to the heart of the sea. It is the first Deep Nature Spa concept to integrate the benefits of seawater-based treatments with the virtues of seaweed and marine mud. In a warm, gentle atmosphere conducive to escape, body and mind benefit from treatments tailored to individual needs. The relaxation area is the perfect place to unwind and regain vitality after a fitness session at the Club de Sport. Whether you come for a simple massage, a half-day thalasso or a multi-day treatment, choose one of our partner hotels just a stone's throw from the Thalasso, or enjoy lunch at the "Le Bistrot des Planches" restaurant: Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm is the promise of an escape tailored to you.

Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli

ESPACE THALASSO: 13 hydro cabins for seawater-based treatments such as hydromassage and bubble baths, jet showers, seaweed wraps, marine mud applications and affusion massages. The relaxation area offers a menu of nearly 40 different body treatments, Algotherm facials and massages in an intimate atmosphere (17 individual cabins, 2 duo cabins and a VIP cabin equipped with a Balnéo Double and sauna).

SPORT CLUB: weight and cardio-training room equipped with the latest high-performance equipment. The range is rounded out by numerous group classes in the fitness room or seawater pool.

SEAWATER POOL: the thalasso pool is equipped with a massage bench, whirlpool bench, cobra blade and sequential jets.

Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli

Algotherm, from ocean to skin

 

A pioneer in algotherapy for 60 years, Algotherm creates treatments based on the virtues of algae harvested mainly in Brittany, in the Iroise Sea marine archipelago, classified as a biosphere reserve by UNESCO. They are renowned for their specific composition of bio-active molecules: vitamins, trace elements, minerals, antioxidants, proteins and amino acids. Algotherm has carefully selected 29 algae to meet the needs of all skin types at every stage of life. Our aim is to offer a unique sensory experience for marine care rituals that promote beauty and well-being.

GET FIT AT THE GYM

At the Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm, sports are the order of the day. In a beautiful, light-filled space, the weight and cardio-training room is equipped with 3 treadmills, 4 stationary bikes, 3 elliptical bikes and 2 rowing machines, and is accessible without a membership. Every day of the week, the fitness room welcomes visitors for muscle-building classes (Body-barre, Circuit training, FitStrap, FitCross...), gentle gym (Stretching and Pilates), toning classes (Bootcamp and Nordic Walking) and sophrology sessions.

For seawater enthusiasts, the Thalasso pool offers Aquagym and Aquabike classes. These classes are ideal for building muscle while protecting your joints.

 

ALL SPORTS ACTIVITIES HERE.

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

Menu

THALASSO DEAUVILLE BY ALGOTHERM

 

Située entre le Casino Barrière et les Planches de Deauville, la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm offre un voyage bien-être au cœur de la mer. Elle est le premier concept de Spa Deep Nature intégrant les bienfaits des soins à base d’eau de mer et les vertus des algues et boues marines. Dans une atmosphère chaleureuse et douce propice à l'évasion, le corps et l’esprit bénéficient des soins créés sur-mesure pour répondre aux besoins de chacun. Son espace détente permet de se relaxer et de retrouver toute sa vitalité après une séance de remise en forme au Club de Sport. Venir pour un simple massage, pour une demi-journée de thalasso ou pour une cure de plusieurs jours, choisir l’un des hôtels partenaires à deux pas de la Thalasso, déjeuner au restaurant "Le Bistrot des Planches" : la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm est la promesse d'une évasion adaptée à vous.

 La Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm est actuellement fermée.

Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli

ESPACE THALASSO : 13 cabines hydro pour des soins à base d'eau de mer tels que les bains hydromassants et bouillonnants, les douches à jets, les enveloppements d'algues, les applications de boues marines et les massages sous affusion. L'espace détente propose une carte de près de 40 soins du corps, soins du visage Algotherm et massages différents dans un esprit intimiste (17 cabines individuelles, 2 cabines duo et une cabine VIP équipée d'une Balnéo Double et d'un sauna).

CLUB DE SPORT : salle de musculation et cardio-training équipée de matériel récent et performant. L'offre est complétée par les nombreux cours collectifs en salle de fitness ou en piscine d'eau de mer.

DEUX PISCINES EN EAU DE MER : la piscine olympique de Deauville, à proximité immédiate (bassin de 50 mètres) et la piscine de la thalasso, équipée d'une banquette massante, d'une banquette jacuzzi, d'une lame de cobra et de jets séquentiels.

Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli
Stefan Mucchielli

Algotherm, de l'océan à la peau

 

Pionnier en algothérapie depuis 60 ans, Algotherm réalise des soins à partir des vertus des algues récoltées en majorité en Bretagne, dans l'archipel marin de la mer d'Iroise classé réserve de biosphère par l’UNESCO. Elles sont réputées pour leur composition spécifique en molécules bio-actives : vitamines, oligo-éléments, minéraux, antioxydants, protéines et acides aminés. 29 algues ont été triées sur le volet et sélectionnées par Algotherm pour répondre aux besoins de toutes les peaux à chaque étape de la vie. Une volonté de proposer une expérience sensorielle unique pour des rituels de soins marins activateurs de beauté et de bien-être.

SE REMETTRE EN FORME AU CLUB DE SPORT

À la Thalasso Deauville by Algotherm, le sport est à l’honneur. Dans un bel espace baigné de lumière, la salle de musculation et cardio-training est équipée de 3 tapis de course, 4 vélos fixes, 3 vélos elliptiques et 2 rameurs et accessible sans abonnement. Tous les jours de la semaine, la salle de fitness accueille les visiteurs pour des cours de renforcement musculaire (Body-barre, Circuit training, FitStrap, FitCross...), gym douce (Stretching et Pilates), cours toniques (Zumba, Bootcamp, Marche nordique) et séances de sophrologie. 

Pour les adeptes de l'eau de mer, la piscine de la Thalasso propose des cours d'Aquagym, d'Aquabike, d'Aquafitness, d'Aquaérobic, d'Aqualife et même d'Aquaby. Ces pratiques sont idéales pour se muscler tout en protégeant ses articulations.

 

TOUTES LES ACTIVITES SPORTIVES ICI.