French Dutch English German Spanish

LE PROGRAM

THE "PRAIRIE" SCENE AT THE RHYTHM OF THE DAY

On Saturday, artists from the new Rap wave will open the festival from 14 p.m. and then bewitching deep house sets until nightfall. On Sundays, make way for collectives and new pop and electro artists with exotic beats to enjoy the end of the summer by dancing. This is where the flower workshops and custom workshops will take place to feed the experience and the very cool environment of the Prairie scene.

THE "GRANGE" SCENE, THE HEART OF THE HOLIDAY UNTIL THE MORNING

With a unique and tailor-made scenography to accompany the house and disco beats, the "Grange", located in the indoor arena of the Pôle International du Cheval, is the main stage which will welcome the flagship artists. The "Grange" scene increases in power throughout the day and delivers all its energy once the sun has set. On Saturday, resolutely festive house disco programming until early morning and on Sunday, tangy pop programming until midnight with memorable closing.

THE "CHILL" SCENE, A SPACE OF LIFE AND DISCOVERY

The little carousel will welcome festival-goers to refresh and relax them, right between the two stages! There is a large bar and a chill area with seats to take a break between two concerts, make up for lost time if you haven't seen each other for a long time, debrief the last concert, meet up for the next one or even have a nap !

THE "OFF" IN THE HEART OF THE CITY

Reputable establishments, local shops, many are spreading the very cool event throughout Deauville. Every day, the "very cool" partners of Deauville will offer original entertainment and exclusive offers to wearers of the festival bracelet.

HIGHLIGHTS

Friday August 24 - Opening Party
17 p.m. to 22 p.m. - Very Cool Aperitif at La Folie Douce Beach by Barrière: free entry accessible to all.
22 p.m. to 4 a.m. - Very Cool Opening at La Folie Douce by Barrière: accessible by invitation, bottle reservation or paid entry

Saturday August 25 - Day & Night
14 p.m. to 4 a.m .: A full-day grenade ranging from the pop and hip-hop sounds of new talents to the beats house and disco of the greatest djs.

Sunday August 26 - Family Party
10 a.m. to 23 p.m .: Run & yoga sessions, chefs brunch and a day of family celebration and sharing with a trendy pop line-up and unique partner workshops.
From 23 p.m. at Club 13 - Casino Barrière Deauville: Closing party

The 3 days - “OFF”
Each day, the “OFF”, parallel events will punctuate the heart of the city. Partners at LABEL TRÈS COOL will offer daytime and nighttime, original entertainment and exclusive offers to wearers of the festival bracelet.

HOUR BY HOUR

SATURDAY

AUGUST 25

PRAIRIE SCENE

BARN SCENE

CHILL SCENE

14h-16h

THE F

14h-15h30

Orange eyes

16h-18h

Fixpen Sill

16h-18h

Yuma Guma

16h30-18h

HS

18h-19h30

Sopico

18h-20h

Lucien & The Kimono Orchestra

18h-20h

Dboï & Jean-Mi

19h30-20h45

Black spri

20h-22h

Corine

20h-22h

Folamour

22h-00h

Macadam Crocodile

00h-2h

Cerrone

2h-4h

Mezigue

Sunday

AUGUST 26

PRAIRIE SCENE

BARN SCENE

CHILL SCENE

11h-13h

Chill & Beer

13h30-15h30

Joe Lewandowski

15h30-17h30

Voilaaa Soundsystem

17h30-19h30

Guts

18h-19h30

Kid Francescoli

19h30-22h

Bazaar truck

19h30-21h

Newtrack Gang

19h-21h

Peb & Nhoü

21h-22h

Arnaud Rebotini

LE PROGRAMME

LA SCÈNE "PRAIRIE" AU RYTHME DE LA JOURNÉE

Le samedi, des artistes de la nouvelle vague Rap ouvriront le festival à partir de 14h puis des sets deep house envoutants jusqu’à la tombée de la nuit. Le dimanche, place aux collectifs et nouveaux artistes pop et electro aux beats exotiques pour profiter de la fin de l’été en dansant. C’est ici que les ateliers de  fleurs et ateliers custom prendront place pour nourrir l’expérience et l’environnement très cool de la scène Prairie.

LA SCÈNE "GRANGE", LE COEUR DE LA FÊTE JUSQU’AU PETIT MATIN

Avec une scénographie unique et sur-mesure pour accompagner les beats house & disco, la "Grange", située dans le manège intérieur du Pôle International du Cheval, est la scène principale qui accueillera les artistes phare. La scène "Grange" monte en puissance au fil de la journée et délivre toute son énegie une fois le soleil couché. Le samedi, programmation house disco résolument festive jusqu’au petit matin et le dimanche, programmation pop acidulée jusqu’à minuit avec clotûre mémorable.

LA SCENE "CHILL", UN ESPACE DE VIE ET DE DÉCOUVERTES

Le petit manège accueillera les festivaliers pour les rafraichir et les détendre, juste entre les deux scènes !  On y retrouve un grand bar et un espace chill avec des assises pour faire une pause entre deux concerts, rattraper le temps perdu si on ne s'est pas vu depuis longtemps, débriefer du dernier concert, se retrouver pour le prochain ou encore faire une sieste ! 

LE "OFF" AU COEUR DE LA VILLE

Etablissements réputés, commerces de proximité, nombreux sont ceux à étendre l’événement très cool dans tout Deauville. Chaque jour, les partenaires "très cool" de Deauville proposeront des animations originales et offres exclusives aux porteurs du bracelet du festival.

 

LES TEMPS FORTS

 

Vendredi 24 août - Opening Party
17h à 22h - Apéro Très Cool à  la Plage de La Folie Douce by Barrière : entrée gratuite et accessible pour tous.
22h à 4h - Très Cool Opening à La Folie Douce by Barrière : accessible sur invitation, sur réservation bouteilles ou entrée payante

Samedi 25 août - Day & Night
14h à 4h : Une grenade journée allant des sonorités pop et hip-hop des nouveaux talents aux beats house et disco des plus grands djs.

Dimanche 26 août - Family Party
10h à 23h : Sessions run & yoga, brunch de chefs et  une  journée de fête et de partage en famille avec un line-up pop tendance et des ateliers partenaires uniques.
A partir de 23h au Club 13 – Casino Barrière Deauville : Closing party

Les 3 jours - “OFF”
Chaque jour, les “OFF”,  événements parrallèles viendront rythmer le coeur de la ville. Les partenaires au LABEL TRÈS COOL proposeront de jour comme de nuit, des animations originales et offres exclusives aux porteurs du bracelet du festival.

 

HEURE PAR HEURE

 

SAMEDI

25 AOUT

SCÈNE PRAIRIE

SCÈNE GRANGE

SCÈNE CHILL

14h-16h

LEF

 

14h-15h30

Les yeux oranges

16h-18h

Fixpen Sill

16h-18h

Yuma Guma

16h30-18h

HS

18h-19h30

Sopico

18h-20h

Lucien & The Kimono Orchestra

18h-20h

Dboï & Jean-Mi

19h30-20h45

Spri noir

20h-22h

Corine

20h-22h

Folamour

 

22h-00h

Macadam Crocodile

 

00h-2h

Cerrone

2h-4h

Mezigue

 

DIMANCHE

26 AOUT

 

SCÈNE PRAIRIE

SCÈNE GRANGE

SCÈNE CHILL

 

 

11h-13h

Chill & Beer

13h30-15h30

Joe Lewandowski

 

15h30-17h30

Voilaaa Soundsystem

17h30-19h30

Guts

18h-19h30

Kid Francescoli

19h30-22h

Camion Bazar

19h30-21h

Newtrack Gang

19h-21h

Peb & Nhoü

 

21h-22h

Arnaud Rebotini