French Dutch English German Spanish

inDeauville - June 21 to 23, 2019

8E TRIATHLON INTERNATIONAL DEAUVILLE PAYS D'AUGE

With constant progression since its creation in 2012, the International Triathlon of Deauville Pays d'Auge has established itself as one of the major triathlons in France. This year again, there should be more than 6000 on the Planches of Deauville!

The Deauville Triathlon mixes five event formats for all levels. Everyone can participate regardless of age and physical condition. Each of its events includes the three disciplines of triathlon over suitable distances: a sea swimming test from Deauville beach, a bicycle loop in the Normandy countryside and a running course on the legendary boards.

Meeting point: the Tri Expo, the triathlon village located at the back of Les Planches, on the boulevard de la mer. About fifty stands are there dedicated to sports: textiles, shoes, bikes, nutrition, recovery, sport trip ...


The distances by event:

Long Distance - Le Pape: 1,9 km swimming, 85 km cycling, 21 km running
Olympic - Loubsol: 1,5 km swimming, 40 km cycling, 10 km running
Olympic 750 - Carrefour Market: 750 m swimming, 40 km cycling, 10 km running
Discovery - Calvados: 300 m swimming, 23 km cycling, 5 km running

Youth Event:
- Minikids (chicks): 50 m swimming in the pool, 2 km cycling, 200 m running
- Minikids 2 (pupils): 100 m swimming in the pool, 2 km cycling, 400 m running
- Trikids (youngest): 200 m swimming in the pool, 4 km cycling, 1,6 km running
- Trikids (minimal): 200 m swimming in the pool, 4 km cycling, 1,6 km running

Menu

inDeauville - 21 au 23 juin 2019

8E TRIATHLON INTERNATIONAL DE DEAUVILLE PAYS D'AUGE

Avec une progression constante depuis sa création en 2012, le Triathlon International de Deauville Pays d'Auge s'est imposé comme l’un des triathlons majeurs en France. Cette année encore, ils devraient être plus de 6000 sur les Planches de Deauville !

Le Triathlon de Deauville brasse cinq formats d'épreuves pour tous les niveaux. Chacun peut y participer quelque soient son âge et sa condition physique. Chacune de ses épreuves comprend les trois disciplines du triathlon sur des distances adaptées : une épreuve de natation en mer depuis la plage de Deauville, une boucle de vélo dans la campagne normande et un parcours de course à pied sur les mythiques Planches.

Point de rassemblement : le Tri Expo, le village du triathlon situé à l'arrière des Planches, sur le boulevard de la mer. Une cinquantaine de stands y sont présents dédiés à la pratique sportive : textile, chaussures, vélo, nutrition, récupération, voyage sport...


Les distances par épreuve :

Longue Distance - Le Pape : 1,9 km natation, 85 km cyclisme, 21 km course à pied
Olympique - Loubsol : 1,5 km natation, 40 km cyclisme, 10 km course à pied
Olympique 750 - Carrefour Market : 750 m natation, 40 km cyclisme, 10 km course à pied
Découverte - Calvados : 300 m natation, 23 km cyclisme, 5 km course à pied

Epreuve Jeunes :
- Minikids (poussins) : 50 m natation en piscine, 2 km vélo, 200 m course à pied
- Minikids 2 (pupilles) : 100 m natation en piscine, 2 km vélo, 400 m course à pied
- Trikids (benjamins) : 200 m natation en piscine, 4 km vélo, 1,6 km course à pied
- Trikids (minimes) : 200 m natation en piscine, 4 km vélo, 1,6 km course à pied