French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

INDEAUVILLE - Deauville-La Touques and Deauville-Clairefontaine Racecourses> July 4 to August 29, 2021

A HIPPIC SUMMER INDEAUVILLE

Every summer, inDeauville turns into the horse capital and hosts the most beautiful flat, trotting and obstacle races. From Deauville-La Touques to Deauville-Clairefontaine, no less than 35 race meetings bring together the best jockeys and trainers from all over the world to seek the most beautiful victories with their most beautiful mounts.

DEAUVILLE BARRIERE MEETING
Deauville-La Touques Racecourse - August 3 to 29

The prestigious Meeting de Deauville Barrière is hosting 16 days of flat racing this year, pitting the best thoroughbreds from around the world against the most talented jockeys in the Galop. We are pleased to attend the most prestigious races such as the Prix Rothschild (1600m), the LARC Prix Maurice de Gheest (1300m) and the Darley Prix Morny (1200m). All are Group 1 races, level of excellence.

Dates: August 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 26, 28 and 29

Program of upcoming events.

SUMMER MEETING
Hippodrome de Deauville-Clairefontaine - July 4 to August 27

Each day is unique in Deauville-Clairefontaine! With its 19 days of racing, the hippodrome invites the public to discover all the disciplines of horse racing - the flat, the trotting and the obstacle - through different themes and numerous activities. Three races are emblematic at Clairefontaine: the Grand Steeplechase of the City of Deauville, the Grande Course de Haies-Guillaume d'Ornano and the Grand Prix de Clairefontaine, which closes the season every year.

Dates: July 4, 5, 10, 12, 14, 22 and 29 / August 1, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13, 16, 18, 20, 23, 25 and 27

Program of upcoming events.

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

INDEAUVILLE - Hippodromes de Deauville-La Touques et de Deauville-Clairefontaine > 4 juillet au 29 août 2021

UN ETE HIPPIQUE INDEAUVILLE

Chaque été, inDeauville se mue en capitale du cheval et accueille les plus belles courses de plat, trot et obstacle. De Deauville-La Touques à Deauville-Clairefontaine, ce ne sont pas moins de 35 réunions de courses qui réunissent les meilleurs jockeys et entraîneurs venus du monde entier chercher les plus belles victoires avec leurs plus belles montures.

MEETING DE DEAUVILLE BARRIERE
Hippodrome de Deauville-La Touques - du 3 au 29 août

Le prestigieux Meeting de Deauville Barrière accueille cette année 16 journées de courses de plat, opposant les meilleurs pur-sang du monde entier associés aux jockeys les plus talentueux du Galop. On assiste avec plaisir aux courses les plus prestigieuses comme le Prix Rothschild (1600m), le LARC Prix Maurice de Gheest (1300m) et le Darley Prix Morny (1200m). Toutes sont des courses de Groupe 1, niveau d'excellence.

Dates : les 3, 5, 7, 8, 10, 12, 14, 15, 17, 19, 21, 22, 24, 26, 28 et 29 août

MEETING D'ETE
Hippodrome de Deauville-Clairefontaine - du 4 juillet au 27 août

Chaque journée est unique à Deauville-Clairefontaine ! Avec ses 19 jours de courses, l'hippodrome invite le public à découvrir toutes les disciplines des courses hippiques - le plat, le trot et l'obstacle - à travers différentes thématiques et de nombreuses animations. Trois courses sont emblématiques à Clairefontaine : le Grand steeple-chase de la Ville de Deauville, la Grande course de Haies-Guillaume d’Ornano et le Grand Prix de Clairefontaine, qui clôture tous les ans la saison.

Dates : les 4, 5, 10, 12, 14, 22 et 29 juillet / les 1, 4, 6, 9, 11, 13, 16, 18, 20, 23, 25 et 27 août