French Dutch English German Spanish

A COLLABORATIVE ORGANIZATION

In Deauville's mission is no longer just to deliver information to people who are already with us. From now on, we must conquer, seduce, bring in, make people love our territory, build loyalty. And for that to acquire new skills, to install a new organization.
For in Deauville, the best organization is that of working in synergy, both internally and externally: talking, exchanging, imagining, implementing together. The structure needs a flexible transversal organization adapted to our challenges.

INTERNALLY, THE PRINCIPLES RETAINED
The tourist offices are followed by a new structure:
A territorial tourist reception service organized with its tourist information offices.
Transversal services totally dedicated to the development, enhancement and promotion of the territory: international promotion, animation, marketing and communication.
Cross-functional services to pool our resources: accounting, human resources, IT, etc.

EXTERNALLY, NEW PRINCIPLES OF COLLABORATION WITH INDEAUVILLE PARTNERS AND MEMBERS
The external are tourism operators, accommodation providers, restaurateurs, traders, associations that organize events,… all those who, directly or indirectly, have a link with what makes Deauville lively and attractive. In Deauville carries out its territory marketing work in concert with all those who want to get involved. Working groups by sector allow us to reflect on our action plans to be carried out; regular meetings to share between professionals.

My travel book

French Dutch English German Spanish

Menu

UNE ORGANISATION COLLABORATIVE

La mission de in Deauville n'est plus  seulement de délivrer de l’information à des personnes qui sont déjà chez nous. Désormais, il faut conquérir, séduire, faire venir, faire aimer notre territoire, fidéliser. Et pour cela acquérir de nouvelles compétences, installer une nouvelle organisation.
Pour in Deauville, la meilleure organisation est celle qui consiste à travailler en synergie, tant en interne qu’en externe : se parler, échanger, imaginer, mettre en œuvre ensemble. La structure a besoin  d'une organisation transversale souple et adaptée à nos enjeux.

EN INTERNE, LES PRINCIPES RETENUS 
Aux offices de tourisme succède une nouvelle structure :
Une service territorial d’accueil des touristes organisés avec ses bureaux d’information touristique.
Des services transversaux totalement dédiés au développement, à la valorisation et la promotion du territoire : promotion internationale, animation, marketing et communication.
Des services transversaux pour mutualiser nos moyens : comptabilité, ressources humaines, informatique…
 

EN EXTERNE, DE NOUVEAUX PRINCIPES DE COLLABORATION AVEC LES PARTENAIRES ET ADHERENTS INDEAUVILLE
L’externe, ce sont les opérateurs touristiques, les hébergeurs, restaurateurs, les commerçants, les associations qui organisent des événements, … tout ceux qui de près ou de loin ont un lien avec ce qui rend in Deauville vivant et attractif. In Deauville mène son travail de marketing de territoire en concertation avec tous ceux qui ont envie de s'impliquer. Des groupes de travail par filière permettent de réflechir sur nos plans d'action à mener ; des rencontres régulières de partager entre professionnels.