Sharing our views

 

Social ties, whether you're a local, an occasional visitor, a regular or a second home, are our greatest asset. All year long, we've been strengthening them by organizing equal access for all to leisure facilities, services and events, and by making exchanges at the heart of our tourism program.

Tourism is the first resource of the territory. We have all worked to ensure that it is available all year round in order to sustain our jobs and to strengthen the know-how, local production and craftsmanship on which it feeds.

It's also one of our centers of excellence, along with the equine industry, fishing and agriculture. By sampling our seafood, attending a horse race or cooking the vegetables of our market gardeners, you strengthen our businesses. By getting off the beaten track - or taking up new activities - you're helping them to grow. 

Our investments in high-level digital accessibility enable us to stay connected, work remotely, and reduce our travel and carbon footprint. Take advantage!

We implement meticulous bathing water management and have set up exemplary waste disposal systems. We educate everyone we meet about selective sorting and are working on an energy program. Signing the "Eco-resto plage" charter is a priority for coastal communities. It aims to limit pollution, raise awareness of the beauty of our coastline, encourage local consumption and invite you to take part in our protection actions.

With our visits, workshops and tours, you will understand our environment - natural and built spaces, seaside heritage, marshes, cliffs, parks, beaches - and contribute to its preservation. For our part, we continue to protect everything that needs to be protected: from villas to the most breathtaking viewpoints.

We promote the intensive use of bicycles, walking and public transport. Use our walking and cycling routes.

We have established a balanced tourism development plan. This plan is consistent with the coastal law. It favors, among other things, the construction of social housing so that the inhabitants can live here; or the delimitation of zones for crafts. 

 

Close

Contact us:
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Our tourist information offices :

DEAUVILLE TOURISM
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
See opening hours

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISM
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
See opening hours

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISM
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
See opening hours

VILLERVILLE TOURISM
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
See opening hours

TOUQUES TOURISM
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
See opening hours

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISM
Promenade Louis Delamare
(behind the first-aid post)
14800 Tourgéville
See opening hours

Partageons nos points de vue

 

Les liens sociaux, que l'on soit habitants, visiteurs occasionnels, fidèles ou résidents secondaires, sont notre première richesse. Toute l'année depuis toujours, nous les confortons en organisant l'égalité d'accès de tous aux équipements de loisirs, aux services et manifestations et en plaçant l'échange au coeur de notre programme touristique.

Le tourisme est la première ressource du territoire. Nous avons tous travaillé pour qu'il s'exerce toute l'année afin de pérenniser nos emplois et de renforcer les savoir-faire, productions locales et l'artisanat dont il se nourrit.

C'est aussi l'un de nos pôles d'excellence avec la filière équine, la pêche et l'agriculture. En dégustant nos fruits de mer, en assistant à une course hippique ou en cuisinant les légumes de nos maraîchers, vous renforcez nos entreprises. En sortant des sentiers battus - ou en pratiquant des activités nouvelles - vous favorisez leur développement. 

Nos investissements pour une accessibiité numérique de haut niveau permettent de rester connecté, de travailler à distance, de réduire nos déplacements et notre empreinte carbone. Profitez-en !

Nous mettons en oeuvre une gestion minutieuse des eaux de baignade et  avons installé des filières d'élimination exemplaires pour nos déchets. Nous sensibilisons tous ceux que nous rencontrons au tri sélectif et travaillons sur un programme énergétique. La signature de la charte "Eco-resto plage" est la priorité des communes du littoral. Elle vise à limiter la pollution, à sensibiliser à la beauté du littoral, à consommer local et vous invite aussi à participer aux actions de protection que nous menons.

Avec nos visites, ateliers, parcours, vous comprendrez notre environnement - espaces naturels et bâtis, patrimoine balnéaire, marais, falaises, parcs, plages - et pourrez contribuer à sa préservation. De notre côté, nous continuons de protéger tout ce qui doit l'être : des villas aux points de vue les plus époustouflants.

Nous militons pour un usage intensif du vélo, de la marche et des déplacements collectifs. Empruntez nos circuits de randonnées et pistes cyclables.

Nous avons fixé un schéma de développement touristique équilibré. Ce schéma est en cohérence avec la loi littorale. Il favorise, entre autres, la construction de logements sociaux pour que les habitants puissent vivre ici ; ou encore la délimitation de zones pour l'artisanat. 

 

Fermer

Nous contacter :
+33 (0)2 31 14 40 00
info@indeauville.fr


Nos bureaux d’information touristique :

DEAUVILLE TOURISME
Résidence de l'Horloge
Quai de l'Impératrice Eugénie
14800 Deauville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERS-SUR-MER TOURISME
Place Jean Mermoz
14640 Villers-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

BLONVILLE-SUR-MER TOURISME
32 bis avenue Michel d'Ornano
14910 Blonville-sur-Mer
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

VILLERVILLE TOURISME
40 rue du Général Leclerc
14113 Villerville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOUQUES TOURISME
20 Place Lemercier
14800 Touques
Voir les horaires d'ouverture

TOURGÉVILLE TOURISME
Promenade Louis Delamare
(derrière le poste de secours)
14800 Tourgéville
Voir les horaires d'ouverture